arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 155 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 155 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 9,5
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Saffina B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 juni 2015
it was awesome. i enjoyed my stay
staff performance was brill. food was just the best

Rana A.
Saoedi-Arabië
06 juni 2015
not bad
food, swimming pool, housekeeping
wasn't that bad but the most disappointing thing when i checked-out they left my luggage uncovered and unsecured, hotel location is too far from downtown and they don't offer any free transportation like other hotels.

Abdul H.
Pakistan
27 mei 2015
Nice location away from the City
1- the room 2- the staff the way they take care of the guests3- food
I arrived in early in the morning on the day of my check in and got the room within no time without any hesitation. The hotel is best for shopping at Ibne batuta Mall. Nice and clean facility and everything is just a call away. Will love to stay during my next visit to Dubai.

Dawood H.
Oman
17 mei 2015
Comfortable And luxury
Staff , site, bathroom
Unforgettable stay

KIT C.
Hong Kong
04 mei 2015
Nice hotel
plenty of space, quiet area and next to shopping mall

rakesh G.
India
05 april 2015
Wonderful stay
Location, value for money,cuisine
Nice hotel with excellent location near metro and mall.Beautiful complimentary beach resort with free shuttle.

John G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 april 2015
Not suitable for young children
Check in staff, food during brunch, front of house staff
No children pool, no baby changing facilities ground floor toilet, with my children at the camel club and the attendance constantly telling kids to tidy up and not playing with some of the toys, the lobby and valet staffs are very good. The bed are very comfortable, the waiters staff are terrible with children.

layla L.
Verenigde Staten
04 april 2015
Love the hotel
Very clean and luxury. So respectful and friendly. Very close to a nice mall.
I enjoyed so much and They provided the service that was beyond my Expectation.

seungse L.
Zuid-Korea
29 maart 2015
Good
Good

Pablo B.
Spanje
24 maart 2015
Disappointed
Breakfast
I was disappointed by the experience. 1. The location is far from Marina and you need to take a taxi (or tube) to go everywhere 2. The swimming pool in the hotel is not that big and you fill you are trapped between the walls of the hotel. Also, the beach club infinity (30 min away by shuttle) was closed due to construction works 3. In my last night, there were people partying in the room next door until at least 5:30am (when I had to go to the airport). The hotel staff did not manage to stop the noise despite me calling (first time at 4:00).