of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Strand Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Strand Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Strand Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Jebel Ali Aantal kamers: 396
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 126 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (126)
Sorteer op:
Robbert J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
Mooi hotel maar geen goede locatie

aardig personeel en prachtige lobby
6,7
Hotel staat ver aan de rand van Dubai. Uitzicht van ons was op de Dubai power-plant over de gehele lengte en geeft geen enkel vakantiegevoel. Zwembad was gehele week gesloten en in onderhoud. Kamer op zich mooi maar erg klein en kastruimte slecht groot genoeg voor enkele stuks kleding.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Vraag absoluut een kamer welke geen uitzicht op de Dubai powerplant heeft. Met kinderen is dit hotel geen goede optie. Als het zwembad al open zou zijn staat het tussen 2 hoge muren van het hotel waardoor kort of geen zon aanwezig is.
Johannes V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 december 2011
Mooi hotel met supervriendelijk personeel

prijs/kwaliteit, privestrand Oceana-beach
9
Wij hebben hier een supervakantie gehad van 2 weken. Groot voordeel van dit hotel is dat het betaalbaar is ten opzichten van de hotels die rechtstreeks aan het strand liggen, en toch de mogelijk heeft gebruik te maken van het prachtige Oceanabeach aan de Palm.
Uitgaansleven tip: Dagelijks happy-hour bij de Yachtclub van 18.00 tot 19.30 uur.
Erich P. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 24 juni 2014
Good business stay - Nice to receive a room upgrad

Room upgrade, location close to Jebel Ali,
6,7
Had a pleasant stay with a nice upgrade to a junior suite. Hotel is good international standard. Shower door, a place to put the soap in the bathroom and towel racks would be a good addition to the room. I will return to the hotel whenever I have business in Jebel Ali.
Jamal S. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 20 juni 2014
Very nice.but I recomaned for free airport shuttle

Place.close malls.quiet
8,7
Nice.but I didnot stay long time coz my trip was medical
David B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 11 juni 2014
Great busimness hotel

Location. Comfort. Food.
8,7
I have stayed there before and it was, as before, very comfortable and very convenient for where I needed to be in Dubai. I did not try the transportation to the beach so cannot speak for the holiday aspects. The hotel is situated across the road from the massive Ibn Batuta shopping mall but on the other side there is a massive industrial plant and so don't go for the views - but everything else is superb.
Hussain A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 26 april 2014
Nice

Food room servis clean
10
Good
Cameron L. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 april 2014
Between shopping mall and industrial area.

Clean. Close to skytrain. Impressive foyer.
7,7
After long haul flight we arrived at 3pm and our room wasn't ready. We had to wait half an hour. We were only offered a juice for inconvenience. Had to argue for a free breakfast as compensation.
Elese W. Groepen United States of America, 18 april 2014
Wonderful Hotel

mall across the street, design of hotel, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is a little isolated but the large mall across the street makes up for it. This is a grand hotel. I also enjoyed the rooftop pool.
Lynne H. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 2 maart 2014
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 14 januari 2014
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai DubaiMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - StrandMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - StrandMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - StrandMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - EntreeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubai - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B06