of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Nachtclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 646 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (646)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
prachtige ligging, comfortabel en great staff

luxe vriendelijk personeel, goed eten
8,7
Lars V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 november 2011
Goed hotel, beetje saai

prima ligging, schoon, goede restaurants
7,7
vlucht gecancelled en moesten snel naar een hotel uitwijken. movenpick was prima voor een nachtje, maar iets te saai om langer te blijven. komt ook door cebu waar niet zoveel te beleven is.
Maureen T. Groepen Philippines, 21 december 2014
Wonderful stay with my best friends

Food, design and architecture, service
9,3
Awesome stay! Great customer service, amazing food, excellent amenities. Would come back in a heartbeat!
Amanda C. (Echt)paren Finland, 21 december 2014
Jetlag recovery

Even though the food was pricey, i have to say it was amazing. Its totally worth the costs. Spa massage was good but way too expensive. Employees were kind.
7
The hotel is a rip off, everything costs extra and the prices are very high. Dont gget me wrong, its a nice hotel, but there are surely better price value hotels close by. The beach was mentioned as cebus best; its about 100 m long. I was shocked how small it was. The rooms were a bit worn down and the hotel all in all was a bit too modern for my style; if u want somethinh classy and elegant go to another hotel. Eventhoughbthe ibiza restaurant had good food the concept doesnt work in my opinion: if u are in a 5 star hotel with exquisite food you really do not want to listen to techno house music and eatch strobo lights light the sky.
Freddie P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 16 december 2014
Quiet place

The staff are friendly, beautiful beach, Clean nice pool.
7,3
Staying at this hotel is okay really quiet if you want to stay away from city noise. Pool and beach is beautiful hotel staff are friendly. Just the room that we stayed in need lot of repair, electrical outlet are not safe for kids because of exposed wires and missing covers. I think if the room is checked before they sale it to the guest to make sure it is safe, it will be really good.
Marynor V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 december 2014
Wonderful place

-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Simon P. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 december 2014
Top class

Private Beach, relax, service
9,7
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.
Burton C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 december 2014
Great views, great water, great service,

Service, Rooms, Amenities
10
Jeffrey B. Groepen Philippines, 30 november 2014
friendly staff and very nice place

staff events place
9,7
Id like to go back again, and this time with my girlfriend. Really, there's no place i can think of better than this.
Michelle C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 november 2014
The Best

Staff, View and Ambiance
10
It was very relaxing.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - NachtclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B02