of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Nachtclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 569 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (569)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
prachtige ligging, comfortabel en great staff

luxe vriendelijk personeel, goed eten
8,7
Lars V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 november 2011
Goed hotel, beetje saai

prima ligging, schoon, goede restaurants
7,7
vlucht gecancelled en moesten snel naar een hotel uitwijken. movenpick was prima voor een nachtje, maar iets te saai om langer te blijven. komt ook door cebu waar niet zoveel te beleven is.
Hannalee C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 september 2014
i like it

ambience, staff and food
8,3
it was very relaxing and i love it there. I would love to go back.
Lina F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 september 2014
love love love

clean.accommodating personnel. secured.
8
Me and my hub enjoyed a lot especially my daughter chloe♡together with my friends.
Erlinda V. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 september 2014
Expensive hotel and food

Cleanliness
4,3
Room has cheap decor. The room had only one seat to sit and a very small space . Radisson blu is way better especially with service, and efficiency with checking in and out.
Leslie A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 september 2014
Facility, staff, food

facility staff food
8
Nur A. Groepen Singapore, 1 september 2014
A pleasant and comfortable accomodation

Interior design, location, warm staff
7,3
Overall, my 3 nights stay at Moevenpick was indeed a pleasant one. The hotel is conveniently situated about 10 minutes away from the airport. The hotel interior is commendable, with bright and lively colour scheme that complements the resort feel. Hotel staff were warm and friendly, constantly greeting guests with a smile. On one of the nights when I was unwell and requested for paracetamol, the hotel staff was quick in getting a nurse to check on me. However, promptness of service could be improved - our baggages took awhile to reach our room when we checked-in, we had to call to check on the status of our baggages after waiting for at least 20 minutes. On one of the nights, when I happened to be at the lobby counter, I requested for 3 bottles of mineral water and was told by the staff that the bottled water will be sent to my room shortly. They were, however, not sent to the room that night. In the morning, I had to call the hotel staff again to request for the bottled water. Room cleanliness can be improved as we noticed a few ants crawling around the mini snack bar top. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick overall. Cheers!
Robelle M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8,7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8,7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.
Veronica S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 augustus 2014
Happy Camper

ambiance, staff, entertainment
8,7
Excellent. I have been recommending it to my expat colleagues here in the UAE. If I will have a chance to be in Cebu again, I will stay at Movenpick again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - NachtclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C06