Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Eiland, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Nachtclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 757 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (757)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
prachtige ligging, comfortabel en great staff

luxe vriendelijk personeel, goed eten
8,7
Lars V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 november 2011
Goed hotel, beetje saai

prima ligging, schoon, goede restaurants
7,7
vlucht gecancelled en moesten snel naar een hotel uitwijken. movenpick was prima voor een nachtje, maar iets te saai om langer te blijven. komt ook door cebu waar niet zoveel te beleven is.
Carrie C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
Nice and cozy hotel

Cozy, clean, nice
7,7
Very relaxing and enjoy very much. Nice swimming pool and bar pool. Beautiful little beach as well
Ricardo G. Groepen Brazil, 4 mei 2015
AWFUL TOUR

Pool, beach, Ibiza
8
Most everything was ok but the staff is not prepared at all to give tips about touristic things. The first day we said we want to walk around the city, is there anywhere nice to go, they sent us to a shopping mall... The last day we wanted to take a nice tour, visit some nice island, they sent us to this horrible island with awful food. The snorkeling was ok though.
Bliss D. Groepen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Relaxing and fun

accomodating, clean, good service
9
great
Diana R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
not satisfied we come on time check in late

pool beach ibiza bar
5
the only thing it make me mad we come on time but they check in late my son was very tired.no welcome drink from us.they are more particular in foreigners.in regard to check out no body guide us proper booking shuttle we are waiting for 3hr 30 min.no body inform us what in the hotel what are their activities.the room was clean and the pool and the beach.I think I will not be back again I book ahead of time when I come they said their was no print out on their part etc.exhausted I was expecting from the start it was perfect standards since I plan ahead of time.i hope it will not happen to everyone
Lap K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 mei 2015
Moevenpick Hotel Cebu 1

The beach; the bar/Restuarants; the overall vacation vibe
10
Mira L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 mei 2015
Good location

Pool, lobby, beach front
8,3
Verygood
Frances A. Groepen Philippines, 1 mei 2015
Excellent service!

Service, Ibiza Beach Club, Interiors
9
Awesome staff, we got a free upgrade to the suite! A bit old but otherwise beautiful :)
Charline C. Groepen Philippines, 30 april 2015
One of the most

best 3 things about this hotel:
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - NachtclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B01