of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Nachtclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Badkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 600 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (600)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
prachtige ligging, comfortabel en great staff

luxe vriendelijk personeel, goed eten
8,7
Lars V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 november 2011
Goed hotel, beetje saai

prima ligging, schoon, goede restaurants
7,7
vlucht gecancelled en moesten snel naar een hotel uitwijken. movenpick was prima voor een nachtje, maar iets te saai om langer te blijven. komt ook door cebu waar niet zoveel te beleven is.
Siew D. Groepen Malaysia, 15 oktober 2014
Room upgrades to suite room

Food are great and staff are helpful. Room upgraded to suite room but it will be great if renovation could be done to the rooms. It's quite old.
8,7
It is really relaxing to stay at this hotel and you can spend the whole day in the hotel. Food are really superb. The performance at the dome was awesome too. We were lucky cos there was fireworks that night. The grilled buffet was really impressive especially the rib eye. Other than that, although we have waited long to be checked in, staff was nice enough to upgrade our room to suite room. Staff will come to our room to change towel for us as well. Service is perfect. The private beach is nice as well. It's not crowded and it's perfect for people who needs a relaxing trip.
Tastet P. (Echt)paren France, 12 oktober 2014
Great customer service

Customer service / Room / Facilities
9,3
We arrived on Saturday (busy day) and were able to check in by 12.30pm which is good regarding the number of people checking in and out. On top of that our room was upgraded for free. Awesome!
Eduardo J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 oktober 2014
Excellent location.

Location is perfect. Nice sea view.
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Moevenpick. They also gave us a complimentary cake for my duaghter as she celebrated her birthday during the stay.
Lily C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Hotel stay in Moevenpick

Friendly and helpful hotel stuff, cleanliness , near to airport
8,3
Hotel check in process need to be improved. We took around 1 hr to compare the process
Beomjin K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 6 oktober 2014
it .s very slow to serve to me anything

only nice veiw . very expensive food . slow service .
4
Please quickly move to serve me anything . You are very slow to serve me about anything .
Andy R. Groepen United Kingdom, 5 oktober 2014
October visit

Lobby, Pool, Staff
6
Having stayed in Mactan before and no time to visit an island, my expectation was set. The location is out of the way towards the end of Mactan, which is good if you want quiet and to stay at the hotel allot, but it does mean it takes a while to get in to the city. Generally there's always a taxi on standby but time to time you have issues. Some of the taxi's in the city will want additional to take you back there. In terms of the hotel, the lobby and pool area is very relaxed and makes this hotel. Ibiza is nice but probably underused in the off season, would like to see a bit more action down there, tough in the rain. Food was average for the price of the hotel, if you compare price and to similar hotels in the range in Manila the quality could be higher and the menu quickly gets boring. Brunch was ok, not worth 1600p but the wine is. Overall the staff were great, we had lots of interaction with them, especially at forum who looked after our group well. Thanks Coffee station and quality of the coffee is great, well done. Man-made beach is good for Mactan, shame the staff at the watersports station were plain and not very helpful when we equired about snorkling. Overall I liked the hotel, slightly over priced but tends to be the way in PI vs. say Thailand or even Manila where you get more bang for your buck.
Ross M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 oktober 2014
fantastic food and staff

food was the best and the staff are a credit to the hotel
8,3
Very pleasant with the friendliest staff ever.
Rommel N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 september 2014
nice

comfortable, nice people, complete
9,3
it was great.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - NachtclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - BadkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A01