Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Uitzicht Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Nachtclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Badkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Tuin
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Zwembad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (803)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
prachtige ligging, comfortabel en great staff

luxe vriendelijk personeel, goed eten
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lars V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 november 2011
Goed hotel, beetje saai

prima ligging, schoon, goede restaurants
7,7
vlucht gecancelled en moesten snel naar een hotel uitwijken. movenpick was prima voor een nachtje, maar iets te saai om langer te blijven. komt ook door cebu waar niet zoveel te beleven is.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karla P. Groepen Philippines, 26 juli 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jane S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 8 juli 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teresa F. Groepen Philippines, 7 juli 2015
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sachi M. Groepen Japan, 7 juli 2015
Very kindness and good location hotel.

Very kindness,good location and goodservice!
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gisselle M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 4 juli 2015
Lobby personel were not that accomodating.

The suiteroom,the restaurant and the view from our room.
7
It took so long for them to check us inn,more than half a hour..because the lobby personel was also checking inn other guests while entertaining us.other hotel in the area is much more better I think.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Celine C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 juni 2015
Good facilities

Bed, pool, sea
4,7
Not satisfied with the staff. They're all missing the typical Filipino hospitality.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kong C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 28 juni 2015
Famous brand falling short

Size of the apartment, Ibiza and the front atrium
7
Overall, it is perhaps 7 out of 10. The front desk staff were helpful. The apartment was spacious. However, one of the showers didn't work, the Internet was slow and one has to re log in every time. Even paying for the premium version didn't help much. There was hardly any activities in mactan apart from the usual sea sports. The food in the hotel was average. I guess the best place was the bar at Ibiza which unfortunately will be closed if there is a heavy downpour.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noreen S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 juni 2015
Good experience

Clean, friendly staff, quiet location
10
Overall I was satisfied with my stay. The place is clean, modern and the staff were very friendly. One thing I found annoying was the check-in process. It was too lengthy. Too many paperworks to fill out and they were all duplicate of one another. Maybe invest on a copier.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - UitzichtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NachtclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - BadkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07