Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Uitzicht Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Nachtclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Badkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Tuin
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Tuin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Zwembad Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (810)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 mei 2013
prachtige ligging, comfortabel en great staff

luxe vriendelijk personeel, goed eten
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lars V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 november 2011
Goed hotel, beetje saai

prima ligging, schoon, goede restaurants
7,7
vlucht gecancelled en moesten snel naar een hotel uitwijken. movenpick was prima voor een nachtje, maar iets te saai om langer te blijven. komt ook door cebu waar niet zoveel te beleven is.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Margaret T. Groepen Malaysia, 3 augustus 2015
Nice hotel for holiday

Friendly staff, nice beach, cleanliness
8
Me and my partner went for the Cebu Ironman race. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The weather was very warm and as we needed to be in top health, the staff was very approachable to obtain service water. Also, everyone was very cheerful and greeted usbwith a smile. Very enjoyable stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jenny C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
ambiance, great staff & pool

great ambiance, friendly accomodating staff & clean hotel
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Diana N. Groepen Singapore, 27 juli 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karla P. Groepen Philippines, 26 juli 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abigail S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 juli 2015
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 juli 2015
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jane S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 8 juli 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teresa F. Groepen Philippines, 7 juli 2015
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - UitzichtMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NachtclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - BadkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - FaciliteitenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TuinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - ZwembadMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VergaderruimteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotel interieurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GastenkamerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04