of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Balzaal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Keuken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 205
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 962 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (962)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 mei 2012
heel mooi hotel prachtige tuin

rustig
10
zeer goed hotel als je kan boeken met korting zeker aanrader
Teresa M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 februari 2015
good vfm

garden villa
8
Paul H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 februari 2015
Movenpick for 3 nights

Plunge pool in room, level of service from staff, location is convenient for Karon Beach
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel was not too crowded, possibly due to our stay being during February. Breakfast buffet had everything you could wish for. We only stayed for 3 nights, which was enough for us, as we don't like staying in one place for too long. Would recommend.
Ying H. Groepen Hong Kong, 24 februari 2015
Best

Clean good location good virw
9
Really good
Man K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 19 februari 2015
Standard service need to ask

Location, well establish facilities
4,3
Room amenities need to ask, require coffee in breakfast need ask, if you want seat, order food, bill whatever you need wait and ask. Most of staffs are not attentive. I never have staff greeting during my stay. Many rooms for improvement in services.
Mark S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 17 februari 2015
Awesome beach resort!

Directly across from beach, breakfast was outstanding and 2 bedroom residents was perfect for larger family of 5.
9,3
Hotel was great place for our family of 5. We had a two bedroom residents which overlooked the beach and pool. The main pool was great with swim up bar! Outstanding breakfast and great dining at pizza restaurant! Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it!
Mika S. (Echt)paren Finland, 14 februari 2015
Very nice place to stay

Breakfast, location and staff
9,7
Breakfast was excellent, staff was nice and very polite and room was clean and comfortable. Also the bed was very good compaired to other places we have been. We would definetily stay in this hotel again if we pay a visit to Karon beach once more.
Chee H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 februari 2015
1st anniversary @ Pool Villa Room

Politeness Staff, Comfortable, Close to Karon beach
6
Staff: Very polite. They are helpful & thanks for the buggy pick up service too. However, some staff(except the check-in counter) need to improve their english. Restaurant: The Pacifica restaurant for breakfast is a chaos! After check-in at the counter with my room #, there is no waitstaff lead me to my seats. End up I had to pick a empty seats & ask people on next table to make sure the seat is available. There is 1 day that I came by my own & my seat when took when I went to get my food. This is a chaos & very embarassing! Food: Ordered room service for Buffalo Chicken Strip. The chicken is tasteless(I'm not even talking about if it's Buffalo style or not). End up I need to dip the chicken all around with the Blue Cheese sauce for some taste! Atmosphere: It's very comfortable to be reside in the Villas area with by tree & natural surroundings. Overall, It's nice to spent my 1st anniversary in Moevenpick. However, it will not be my first choice for the next trip to Phuket.
Muazzez S. (Echt)paren Turkey, 29 januari 2015
Great

room designing, overall plants, privacy.
9
one of my best holidays!
Ganbold T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Mongolia, 28 januari 2015
4 star hotel not 5

Local market, pool , residence
5,3
It is not 5 star hotel. There are lot of better hotels in Phuket

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BalzaalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KeukenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgevingMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TuinMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08