of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Balzaal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Keuken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 205
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 836 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (836)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 mei 2012
heel mooi hotel prachtige tuin

rustig
10
zeer goed hotel als je kan boeken met korting zeker aanrader
Raina L. Groepen Singapore, 29 september 2014
Good for a short stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
7
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.
Raina L. Groepen Singapore, 29 september 2014
Good hotel except abit old.

Friendly staff, good location
6,3
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Anuchit J. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 26 september 2014
Do not stay at Penthouse Plunge Villa.

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, Cleanliness
5,7
I was disappointed to book Penthouse Plunge Villa as the pool is on the roof which is not so convenient at all. The bathroom is big but the bath tub is not comfortable. I have down grade myself to normal plunge Villa which more convenient.
Wai P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 september 2014
Relaxing holidays

Staff service, cleanliness and food
7,3
The room and pool weren't as big as we expected and it's a bit far away from major attractions and supermarket. But at the same time, the places around were less crowded than Patong. We enjoyed a quiet stay there and walking along the Karon beach for the sunset was great too. The only two bad things we encountered were: 1. Our room was barely ready for check-in at 4pm while we arrived at about 2pm. Very disappointed. 2. The beach was very wavy and it's unsafe for swimming.
Duan W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 september 2014
good

kids place
9
good place,better for family stay.very good kids place
Shizue O. Groepen Japan, 20 september 2014
Great!!!!

Staff is friendly , yummy food, not busy
9,7
Xiao L. (Echt)paren China, 12 september 2014
Everythings fine

Clean, nice ambiance, friendly staffs
8,7
We stayed there for 4 days, during our first two days, it was raining so hard so we didnt enjoy the trip at all, but on the 3rd n 4th day the sun is out so we went out to explore, the beach right infront of the resort was actually nice and gorgeous, we wish to stay for more days but we cant, but will definitely coming back, the hotel is nice and clean, we feel relaxed by the pool area, overall everything is good
Ting L. (Echt)paren China, 9 september 2014
Very nice resort, everything is perfect

Location, service, environment
10
The resort is perfect for people who want to stay in a quiet place. We stay in fifth floor, the room is old but clean, the ocean view is awesome. The service is perfect, staff are always willing to help. they helped me to arrang a doctor visit for scald and the doctor came within 20mins. You can walk to the beach from lobby in 10mins, and 3 mins to shopping street! The hotel restaurant and spa was expensive, but the experience was great. No hair dryer in SPA, which is rare.
Arturo C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 september 2014
Great Place

Staff friendly, Great Place, and Easy access to the Beach area
9,3
Awesome stay. Staff friendly. Hotel nice and clean. Easy access to the beach but far from the action. You must travel by Tuk Tuk to Patong Walking Street area. Its about 500BHT pricey. Overall great hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BalzaalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KeukenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgevingMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TuinMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07