Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Balzaal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Keuken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Ligging: Karon Aantal kamers: 247

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 724 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (724)
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 mei 2012
heel mooi hotel prachtige tuin

rustig
10
zeer goed hotel als je kan boeken met korting zeker aanrader
Sean C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 19 april 2014
Good family friendly resort style hotel

Location, family friendly, not too expensive.
7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is showing its age in some areas but we were told that it is closing for a renovation soon. There are three pools on site, the main pool with a slide which is great for the kids, a second pool which is also used by the dive centre and a third pool for premium villa guests only. Dining - there are a couple of restaurants on site and the food was a good mix of Thai and international. We tended to have lunch at the hotel and evening meal at an external restaurant, of which there are many all of which serve pretty good food at reasonable prices. Most also had a kids menu as did the Movenpick hotel at 220 Bt++. My only criticism of the on-site restaurants is that service was painfully slow even when we appeared to be only one of a couple of parties having lunch. Food did not always arrive at the same time and a couple of times orders were forgotten completely. It would often take 45 mins to one hour for the food to arrive post placing the order. Too long considering in most cases we only ordered sandwiches. Staff were always friendly although one or two struggled with English when taking a food order. Best to point at what you want from the menu.It was a little concerning that there was no security at the beach entrance and anyone can wander in and be right amongst the guest garden rooms and villas. A couple had their villa broken into and the room safe forced open with cash and ipads taken. We took the precaution of carrying ours around with us which was not ideal and irritating but rather that then risk leaving them in the safe. Having said that we did enjoy staying at the hotel. Final comment re Karon beach, other than a few beachside drink vendors there are no beachside restaurants or bars. Having taken a trip to Kata Beach on our last day which does have beachfront restaurants I think I would have preferred to have stayed there.
Kathleen B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 april 2014
Great

Pool, food, cocktails
8
Super. Friendly, good food
Matthew W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 13 april 2014
Recommended stay for families

Good kids pool and kids club
6,7
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.
Hui Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 6 april 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 april 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 april 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. (Echt)paren Italy, 27 maart 2014
very good

-
8
Michael L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 maart 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms

The gardens, pools, staff
9,7
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Abdolhossein H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 23 maart 2014
a great place

beach beach beach
8
was great place for take rest and holiday and we will back there very soon

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BalzaalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KeukenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgevingMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TuinMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03