of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Balzaal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Keuken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 205
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 909 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (909)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 mei 2012
heel mooi hotel prachtige tuin

rustig
10
zeer goed hotel als je kan boeken met korting zeker aanrader
Alexandr A. Individuele reizigers Russia, 14 december 2014
ants

only pool
8,3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.
Rob S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 december 2014
Very good

Pleasant quiet atmosphere, has everything you need,excellent breakfast
9,3
Enjoyed it
Iftikhar R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 8 december 2014
Best place to holiday in Phuket

Location, standard and amenities
9,3
Great. Would recommend anytime and would love to stay again.
Rani N. (Echt)paren Greece, 5 december 2014
Great Hotel, only issue was the water pressure

Location, size, staff
9,7
Loved it. Only issue was the shower pressure. After a long day out a good shower is something to look forward to. Shower in our room was pretty bad. Water pressure too low. We asked to change room but we're informed all showers are like that in the rooms in the main building.
Swee F. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 december 2014
Ms

great grounds and staff
8,3
Good
Scott M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 30 november 2014
Lovely hotel, perfect location

Staff, room comfort, swimming pool
9,7
dfdf
Sarah B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 29 november 2014
Lovely resort holiday

Pool, facilities, fabulous food
8
We had a fabulous time at the Movenpick! We were travelling with a 2 year old and felt the hotel was suitable for all of our needs. Staff were friendly enough. We had a one bedroom suite near the walkway to the beach which was clean and tidy, the decor was however a little dated. We noticed there is quite a bit of renovation work being done on some of the rooms so perhaps all rooms will get a makeover soon. The staff in the kids club were sensational and one of the staff babysat in our room at night. She was really lovely. We are almost exclusively at the resort which is quite different to how we normally travel. The local surrounding restaurants and bars in Karon Beach all looked very rustic and not appealing to us. There are however, better, cleaner looking restaurants and bars near Kata Beach which is not far from the movenpick.
Danielle M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 24 november 2014
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7
Saw G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 november 2014
3rd time return

location, villas, breakfast
8
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BalzaalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KeukenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgevingMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TuinMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08