of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Balzaal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Keuken Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 205
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 882 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (882)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 mei 2012
heel mooi hotel prachtige tuin

rustig
10
zeer goed hotel als je kan boeken met korting zeker aanrader
Saw G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 november 2014
3rd time return

location, villas, breakfast
8
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.
Kit S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 oktober 2014
Great service!

Staff performance; Environment; close to Karon beach
9
Outstanding staff service and training: warm welcome by the check-in staff, surprise birthday cake, quick response by restaurant staff, friendly & helpful staff etc. Minor recommendation: provide toothbrushes of better quality!
Marsha H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 24 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay

Excellent service, appreciated the room upgrade to sea view residential unit, clean
8
Excellent stay! Only negative comment is that water pressure in the shower was quite low. Otherwise, nice resort with great location (close to beach, restaurants, markets and convenience store).
Hui L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 oktober 2014
Pricy hotel with hardware but no souls

1. Big kids club (2) swimming pools (3) nice villa size
4
Lim L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 oktober 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7,3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 8 oktober 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. (Echt)paren South Africa, 7 oktober 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Jia L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
Clean, best location

very near the beach, not so crowded. Very nice seaview from my room. breakfast was good
8,7
Matthew S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 1 oktober 2014
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BalzaalMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KeukenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgevingMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TuinMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08