Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lobby Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Balzaal Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa
Ligging: Karon Aantal kamers: 117
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 35 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (35)
Ching M. Groepen Hong Kong, 23 februari 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 augustus 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 augustus 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. (Echt)paren South Africa, 28 juli 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 20 juni 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Groepen Japan, 13 juni 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 mei 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 april 2013
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9
Jason H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 december 2012
beautiful hotel & grounds

Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
8,7
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
Hotel kenmerken tip: stay in villas around the coconut pool. eating out - restaurant, the red onion - cheaper food - lovely. use the internet to book taxis to and from airport it's cheaper use the internet to book excursions (do longboats for james bond rock) phukettoursdirect were very reliable.
Hakan O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 december 2012
Extremely good property with a perfect location.

Short walking distance (less than 50 yards) to Karon Beach, easy access to everywhere in Phuket
8,7
We have just got back from our 2 week visit to Thailand with my wife. During the Phuket leg of the visit, we ended up staying at Moevenpick Villas in Karon Beach. Loved the property, well maintained grounds, spacious villas, attentive staff, diverse selection on the buffet breakfast (western as well as eastern items with variety of fresh tropical fruits). The ease of access through the beach road to the other beaches like Kata, Kata Noi, Patong is a huge plus.
Restaurant tip: Strongly suggest to have a dinner at Baan Rim Pa. This place serves authentic Thai food in a very good setting with a nice view of the Phuket Patong beach. Little bit on the pricy side by the Thai standards.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LobbyMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgevingMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BalzaalMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C07