of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lobby Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Balzaal Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 158
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Sorteer op:
Ahmad K. (Echt)paren Jordan, 14 oktober 2014
Great Resort

Quietness , Cleanliness and amazing stuff
8,7
We stayed for 5 days in mid Oct 2014 in a plunge pool villa. big and nicely decorated room with a terrace for the pool that was full of insects. free WiFi in the rooms was organised and it worked very well at good speeds. The breakfast has a variety of items but the taste was not that good, the gardens were beautifully kept and the pools were immaculate, clean and clear. the live Thai music in the lobby each day was beautiful - a really nice touch. The stuff were polite, tidy, well groomed and treated us as a customers. Overall, we feel that the location is great for anyone looking for a quite location that not much far from Patong, there are lots of dining options a short walk away and the resort is relaxing and in beautiful condition.
Wing F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 september 2014
excellent room

the plunge pool villa is excellent, nice lagoon view, large living room, staffs are all very nice
8,7
Chihchung T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 4 mei 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Groepen Hong Kong, 23 februari 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 augustus 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 augustus 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. (Echt)paren South Africa, 28 juli 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 20 juni 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Groepen Japan, 13 juni 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 mei 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LobbyMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgevingMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BalzaalMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KinderclubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZwembadMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B02