of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 283 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,1
Alle beoordelingen (283)
Sorteer op:
Menno S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 september 2012
ok

Goed eten, goed ontbijt!!
7,7
Goede keuken, wel wat duur, zeker de wijn. Maar dat geld voor heel thailand met zijn 100% belasting op alcohol. De kamer is ruim en ok. We hadden de royal wing kamer. Helaas niet veel thaise invloeden. Gewoon een kamer in een blok van 4 breed en 3 hoog. Kata is goed beloopbaar, ook wel savonds. 5 minuutjes. Strand ook vlakbij maar het is gebouwd op een rots, ligt dus niet direct aan het strand. de moeite waard, maar wel prijzig, voor het zelfde geld heb je ook pool villas met meer privacy. Tot slot nog een tip, let even op bij de rekening, kortinging worden bruto berekend. Dus cocktail 2 vor 1, maar wel 20% service charge. - beetje jammer
Chris F. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juli 2014
Thai Retreat

Staff, position, location.
9,7
Very pleasant getaway in a lovely place. Great staff who pay attention to detail, specifically Reef, Lynne,Ying and Cob. We will return. Thank you.
Chelsea C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 juni 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. (Echt)paren France, 25 mei 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 mei 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 februari 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Cheong D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Brunei Darussalam, 20 december 2013
Lovely luxury hotel

Design, gardens and fantastic rooms
8
Very satisfactory. It is a top luxury boutique type of hotel with fantastic rooms, beautiful gardens, walk areas and swimming pools. Overlooks Kata Noi bay and gorgeous views. Walking distance to the beach down and up a lot of steps. Not for older visitors and families with toddlers as there are steep drops too! For others, its is part of the charm of the hotel as every level opens up to a different and beautiful garden or pool or sea view. Restaurant serves quite delicious gourmet cuisine but is very pricey. Overall, not to be missed if you wnat a boutique luxury hotel away from the crowds but it will cost a bit.
Hannele L. (Echt)paren Finland, 6 december 2013
Everything was perfect. It is an experience.

Friendly Staff,Nice Rooms, Privacy/personal service
10
We enjoy the atmosphere.We are coming always back, when we are visiting Phuket. Hotel area is with full harmony with the surroundings and quiet. You have ocean view from everywere.
Sonny B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 november 2013
Highly recommended

Daily yummy treats! Flowers on bed and tub! Close to the beach (better than Phi Phi)
9
We had our honeymoon at Mom Tri's and with the vast choices available in Phuket, you have to try Mom Tri's. From the reception of guests to daily treats, to the assistance they extended us -- highly recommended! One drawback, they don't provide toothbrush which is a bummer. I've asked them about this and they said it's because they feel that toothbrushes are a personal thing. People would want to bring their own. I disagree. You go on a holiday and stay in a nice place because you want things to be convenient. But overall, thumbs up!!
Valia P. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 november 2013
Beautiful location on cliff

The view, the restaurant and Spa area
7,3
We enjoyed are stay immensely - the location slightly higher up on a cliff and I think all rooms have sea views. The restaurant for breakfast has a big verandah overlooking the ocean - great food. The rooms are okay but in need of an upgrade. The bed was a rock! But maybe that's a Thai thing? Restaurant staff need to be a little more focused on their guests but Would still recommend this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BadkamerMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BadkamerMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TuinMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TuinMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgevingMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgevingMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - UitzichtMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08