Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Tuin Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Omgeving
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Tuin Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Tuin Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tub
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,0
Alle beoordelingen (319)
Sorteer op:
Menno S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 september 2012
ok

Goed eten, goed ontbijt!!
7,7
Goede keuken, wel wat duur, zeker de wijn. Maar dat geld voor heel thailand met zijn 100% belasting op alcohol. De kamer is ruim en ok. We hadden de royal wing kamer. Helaas niet veel thaise invloeden. Gewoon een kamer in een blok van 4 breed en 3 hoog. Kata is goed beloopbaar, ook wel savonds. 5 minuutjes. Strand ook vlakbij maar het is gebouwd op een rots, ligt dus niet direct aan het strand. de moeite waard, maar wel prijzig, voor het zelfde geld heb je ook pool villas met meer privacy. Tot slot nog een tip, let even op bij de rekening, kortinging worden bruto berekend. Dus cocktail 2 vor 1, maar wel 20% service charge. - beetje jammer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenneth W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 21 mei 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xinyi L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 3 mei 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sebastian R. (Echt)paren Argentina, 26 april 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 april 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zarah B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 april 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrea B. (Echt)paren Italy, 7 april 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 maart 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsz F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 maart 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 22 februari 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TuinMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgevingMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TuinMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TuinMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - UitzichtMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02