Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Superieur

9,1

uit 349 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,1
Alle beoordelingen (349)
Sorteer op:
Menno S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 september 2012
ok

Goed eten, goed ontbijt!!
7,7
Goede keuken, wel wat duur, zeker de wijn. Maar dat geld voor heel thailand met zijn 100% belasting op alcohol. De kamer is ruim en ok. We hadden de royal wing kamer. Helaas niet veel thaise invloeden. Gewoon een kamer in een blok van 4 breed en 3 hoog. Kata is goed beloopbaar, ook wel savonds. 5 minuutjes. Strand ook vlakbij maar het is gebouwd op een rots, ligt dus niet direct aan het strand. de moeite waard, maar wel prijzig, voor het zelfde geld heb je ook pool villas met meer privacy. Tot slot nog een tip, let even op bij de rekening, kortinging worden bruto berekend. Dus cocktail 2 vor 1, maar wel 20% service charge. - beetje jammer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Toni G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 mei 2016
Perfect
6
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver H. (Echt)paren Germany, 18 april 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
6,3
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John M. (Echt)paren China, 17 maart 2016
The Best

Views, service, location
10
Excellent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julia A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 februari 2016
Dreamy Escape
6
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 31 januari 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings

Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
9
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 januari 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of
5,7
Enjoyed our stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helen B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 november 2015
Fabulous gem

Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
9,3
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grant G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 november 2015
Good choice for Phuket

Seclusion, views, beach access
8
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard B. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 november 2015
Best resort in Kata!

Easy access to nicest beach in Phukes. Close to town. Gorgeous room with character and a view to die for!t
9,3
Wonderful. Will have to go back!! Close walk to beach, shuttle or short bike ride to town . Great staff and wonderful views wherever you are in the resort . Also probably the best resort staff in Kata!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TuinMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgevingMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZwembadMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TuinMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TuinMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurantMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - UitzichtMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02