arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 34 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 34 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Supak R.
Thailand
30 juli 2013
big room
big, clean and nice
the room is very big but it is not the hotel, it is the flat so it is difficult when you want to book 2 rooms

Nevita S.
Indonesië
21 juli 2013
It was a great trip
Spacious for a family oof 5, great location and great value for money
We will definitely stay there again when we return to Paris. The location is great, surrounded by restaurants, pharmacy, bakeries, and very close to metro station. The room is spacious and clean. It is perfect for family with young children.

Arlene G.
Filipijnen
06 juli 2013
We loved this apartment!
Location, wi-fi, privacy
We loved our stay in this apartment. No dining option for this one since its an apartment, not a hotel. But it is surrounded by restaurants, bars and cafes. Plus, monoprix (grocery) is just right across! Complete appliances- everything you'll need is provided. However, the only negative experience we had was the check in. When you book, they're supposed to email you the address of the apartment assigned to you. We never got that so we went to the address posted in agoda which turned out to be the main office. It was bad for us since we walked far from the metro to this address with our luggages then had to take the taxi to go to the right address from there. They said they have been trying to contact us through email and showed us a hard copy of their email-- turns out, they have been sending it to a wrong address due to typographical error. Check in was inconvenient but everything else turned out great. With this kind of accommodation, you should really contact them as much as you need to. They are helpful. We will stay here again on our next trip to Paris.

Donghee K.
Zuid-Korea
16 juni 2013
Very good memory from Paris
Super friendly staffs
I really appreciate that I could express how much I was satisfield with this hotel while I styed in Paris. I made a mistake with booking by not considering the difference between Korean time and French one. But the guy working there helped me stay there one more night for free. Plus he explaind a lot about Paris since it was my first visit there. My room was near from the Eiffel tower which needs to be modified in this page on the map. I really felt like a Parisian sice it's a typical flat of Paris (I guess lol) I enjoyed cooking, cleaning, and shopping around this area. I strongly recommend this flat who wants to enjoy genuine Parisian life.

su K.
Zuid-Korea
12 juni 2013
very good!!
This hotel is very convenient for transportation, room is clean and the staff is friendly.
This hotel is self-catering apartments and very comfortable.

Sulaiman H.
Maleisië
30 mei 2013
Good location and easy access by public transport
Best shopping area, easy mobility and comfortable.
Very comfortable and worth the money paid. With easy access to public transport, I have visited all places I have planned such as Disneyland, Eiffel Tower. My wife enjoyed shopping at know

YOICHI S.
Japan
21 mei 2013
nice room with kitchen.
kitchen, location, wifi network.
you can hear all voices of your neighborhood....HiFi network was excellent, however telephone mobile network was terribly bad...

Cecile D.
Frankrijk
27 februari 2013
Lovely home from home
Very comfortable
Lovely, clean flat very well equipped with all electrical equipments. Comfortable sofa and bed. Great shower!

Veronika S.
Hongarije
25 februari 2013
Nice location, very good staff performance
calm, safe but very vivid enviroment with all the small parisian restaurants and markets around.
Just next the Arc the Triomph, easy transport,metro lines and buses just on the corner.

Andrew N.
Australië
19 februari 2013
Nice lovely apartment
Near subway
Very convenient location with subway 100m away. Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!