of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Flat In Paris

59, Miromesnil Street, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk 75008 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Badkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Keuken My Flat In Paris Parijs - Keuken My Flat In Paris Parijs - Keuken My Flat In Paris Parijs - Keuken My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer
My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Badkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Badkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Badkamer My Flat In Paris Parijs - Badkamer
Gebied: 08. Champs Elysees Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 33 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (33)
Sorteer op:
Henry R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 mei 2014
Great location - inside courtyard was quiet

location, elevator, updated facilities
8,3
Enjoyed a one week stay at this convenient location. Typical century-old Paris one bedroom apartment with updated facilities - internet, kitchen, tv, etc. Only concern is there was no paper products, nor soaps, and minimal kitchenware. Great stay and would go there again.
Samuel L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 maart 2014
Wonderful stay

fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer and centrally located
7
The inconvenience was that the apartment was on the 6th level and without elevator so climbing up and down the stairs can be a daily chore. Also there was no daily cleaning services. However, we enjoyed our stay and was happy with the apartment facilities.
Shirley L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 december 2013
Convenient and Accessible!

Next to Metro and near to Champ Elyesee the shopping belt and self contained apartment!
8,3
Very comfortable as we had a kitchenette, fridge, washing machine and fully equipped apartment at a reasonable rate. Wifi was free and connection was good. The staffs were very helpful with our luggage.
Meng N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 november 2013
cheap

near to station cheap but a lot of stairs
8
Sasiphan K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 21 september 2013
Elegant and classic accommodation

great location, quite and clean
6,3
Great security flat with clean room in reasonable price
Sau L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 21 augustus 2013
It has too many regulations for clients.

not far from shopping and sight seeing, clean, and good size of room.
6,3
They have fixed the chech in time between 1 pm to 5 pm whuch is totally inconvinience. Also, there will be no helper to clean up your room, so it is not really comfortable if you stay for long term.
Eni S. Groepen Indonesia, 21 augustus 2013
Old Apartment but Nice Room

Nice room, Clean bathroom, Easy access to public transport
9
Actually we have nice room also easy access to Metro, only walked 5 minutes. But we were not comfortable stayed in this hotel caused no elevator for this apartment.
Tanveer A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bangladesh, 15 augustus 2013
had bad experience getting in..

quiet,
6,3
they have few properties in paris. I did not get the one I chose. if you arrive after hours, it is very difficult to contact the staff. we arrived around midnight, the address we were given was of the office, we ended up staying in another hotel for the night.. terrible experience when travelling with small children.
Kelvin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 augustus 2013
A very bad experience

Large rooms, large bathrooms, but everything else was really bad
4,3
It was only ok, nothing to shout about, the staff were friendly, the room was not clean when we checked in, there was no air-cond in the room, and there was still dust in a lot of places. Overall stay was not a good experience. The door was also extremely hard to open, and there unit assigned to us was not in a good location to metro and shopping as was earlier promised
Supak R. Groepen Thailand, 27 juli 2013
big room

big, clean and nice
6,3
the room is very big but it is not the hotel, it is the flat so it is difficult when you want to book 2 rooms

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Flat In Paris ParijsMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - KeukenMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - BadkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - GastenkamerMy Flat In Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05