of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel exterieur My Hotel Davao Davao - Receptie My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer My Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer My Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer My Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer My Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer My Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer My Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer My Hotel Davao Davao - Receptie My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel interieur My Hotel Davao Davao - Gastenkamer
My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Receptie My Hotel Davao Davao - Receptie My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel interieur My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 135
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 106 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (106)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 november 2010
cetraal gelegen hotel

goede ligging,prijs/kwaliteit
8
ik verbleef hier voor een vijftal nachten en telkens waren de kamers netjes gekuist en opnieuw voorzien van de nodige behoeftes. de kamers zijn sober ingericht maar voldoen aan de prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.sommige meubels zijn misschien wel aan vernieuwing toe. het personeel was ten alle tijde over het algemeen vriendelijk en behulpzaam. wat betreft het restaurant waren we tevreden met het redelijk grote aanbod voor het ontbijt.my davao hotel is zeer goed gelegen midden in het centrum in de nabijheid van vele restaurants en in het uitgaansleven.
Restaurant tip: Voor eens wat anders te eten dan de nationale keuken is er in de nabijheid in de rizal street een restaurant met europese gerechten.
James H. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Lani S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 april 2014
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8,7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Vaykummar S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 18 december 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 september 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Groepen Philippines, 24 september 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 augustus 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juni 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 mei 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 mei 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C07