Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteiten My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteiten My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteiten My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteiten My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteiten My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteiten My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteiten My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Faciliteiten My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entree My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entree My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (442)
Sorteer op:
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 september 2012
Goed hotel, slecht management

Goede ruime kamers.
7
ik heb dit hotel geboekt via agoda en had dus al betaald toen ik aankwam.daar bleek dat het hotel verbouwd wordt. dit stond niet op de website,niet van agoda en ook niet van het hotel. er was de gehele dag veel geluidshinder slijpen/boren/haken. bij de receptie was weinig begrip toen ik verhaal ging halen. zo van jij hebt de kat in de zak gekocht en je ziet maar, je hebt toch al betaald. via de klachtenlijn van agonda was het echter binnen 1 minuut geregeld.ik kreeg een vergelijkbare kamer in een naburig hotel.
Erik L. Individuele reizigers Germany, 18 mei 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Cheryl C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 mei 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Robert L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 april 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Yong L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 maart 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Ephrem C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 25 februari 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. (Echt)paren Estonia, 20 februari 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 januari 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 januari 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Groepen Singapore, 13 december 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01