of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 418 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (418)
Sorteer op:
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 september 2012
Goed hotel, slecht management

Goede ruime kamers.
7
ik heb dit hotel geboekt via agoda en had dus al betaald toen ik aankwam.daar bleek dat het hotel verbouwd wordt. dit stond niet op de website,niet van agoda en ook niet van het hotel. er was de gehele dag veel geluidshinder slijpen/boren/haken. bij de receptie was weinig begrip toen ik verhaal ging halen. zo van jij hebt de kat in de zak gekocht en je ziet maar, je hebt toch al betaald. via de klachtenlijn van agonda was het echter binnen 1 minuut geregeld.ik kreeg een vergelijkbare kamer in een naburig hotel.
Soon K. Groepen Singapore, 13 december 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Kirsteen B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 november 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Individuele reizigers Italy, 29 november 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 november 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Individuele reizigers Myanmar, 18 november 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 november 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 oktober 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 oktober 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Groepen Australia, 1 september 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01