of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 385 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (385)
Sorteer op:
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 september 2012
Goed hotel, slecht management

Goede ruime kamers.
7
ik heb dit hotel geboekt via agoda en had dus al betaald toen ik aankwam.daar bleek dat het hotel verbouwd wordt. dit stond niet op de website,niet van agoda en ook niet van het hotel. er was de gehele dag veel geluidshinder slijpen/boren/haken. bij de receptie was weinig begrip toen ik verhaal ging halen. zo van jij hebt de kat in de zak gekocht en je ziet maar, je hebt toch al betaald. via de klachtenlijn van agonda was het echter binnen 1 minuut geregeld.ik kreeg een vergelijkbare kamer in een naburig hotel.
Fiona H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 augustus 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 augustus 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Groepen Malaysia, 3 augustus 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 juli 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 juli 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 26 juni 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 juni 2014
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 juni 2014
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7,7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02