of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Badkamer
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 354 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (354)
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 september 2012
Goed hotel, slecht management

Goede ruime kamers.
7
ik heb dit hotel geboekt via agoda en had dus al betaald toen ik aankwam.daar bleek dat het hotel verbouwd wordt. dit stond niet op de website,niet van agoda en ook niet van het hotel. er was de gehele dag veel geluidshinder slijpen/boren/haken. bij de receptie was weinig begrip toen ik verhaal ging halen. zo van jij hebt de kat in de zak gekocht en je ziet maar, je hebt toch al betaald. via de klachtenlijn van agonda was het echter binnen 1 minuut geregeld.ik kreeg een vergelijkbare kamer in een naburig hotel.
Shimanorhiza B. Groepen Malaysia, 14 april 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5,3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Groepen Malaysia, 14 april 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Groepen Malaysia, 14 april 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Groepen Malaysia, 14 april 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Groepen Malaysia, 14 april 2014
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Clemens B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 5 maart 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Groepen Singapore, 26 februari 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Individuele reizigers France, 16 februari 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Groepen Singapore, 16 februari 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BadkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FaciliteitenMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntreeMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08