of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Winkels My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Receptie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vigan Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 140 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (140)
Sorteer op:
Nenia M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 januari 2015
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5,7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Jenny P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 januari 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 januari 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Groepen Philippines, 6 januari 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. (Echt)paren Finland, 6 januari 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.
Thomas O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 januari 2015
Vigan 2015

Great Location....very nice and well trained Staff A+ Room was nice... bathroom needed some work.. Jacuzzi tub would not fill up?????
9,3
Very Nice...and shuttle service to BUS... Salamat!
Jens K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 26 december 2014
Great location and overall pretty nice

Location is great. We had a beautiful room, high ceiling, comfortable king size bed
6,7
They don't have a restaurant so we ended up dining at the Cordillera Inn's roof terrace nearby twice. Breakfast was quite disappointing - on day one we were served a mediocre Filipino breakfast (corned beef, nearly cold scrambled eggs, local longanisa, rice), on day two at least we were given a choice between that and American style but I didn't bother to try that coz they don't have proper coffee anyway, just hot water and some three in one instant 'coffee'. No room service happened during our two night stay.
Honey L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 december 2014
Great location

Great location, clean hotel, and good food
7,7
Out stay at my Vigan home hotel was good. It is comfortable just like our own home. It is quiet, its a good place to rest and to stay because it is almost near everything. The only thing unpleasant was the bathroom, it was not cleaned well and no hot water for shower and the cockroaches flying inside our room. I hope they will take care of this concern.
Simon E. Groepen United Kingdom, 8 december 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - WinkelsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07