Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 188 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (188)
Sorteer op:
Emma A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 mei 2016
We liked the place. It let us feel living in an ol
6,7
Good place, good people
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richmond T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 april 2016
NO WINDOWS IN THE ROOMS!!!
2,7
The windows in my room are not operable at all. As a result, there is NO natural lighting in the room. The bathroom also has NO windows, and worse, has NO EXHAUST FAN! I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. NOT ONCE was the room cleaned. The room was NEVER serviced. The towels were NEVER changed. The bed was NEVER made up. I asked to be moved to another room but I was told by the staff that ALL the rooms in the hotel had windows that cannot be opened. The hotel, having been converted into one from an old house, has solid wooden windows which cannot be opened in order to contain the air-conditioning. As a result, lighting in the room was provided by electric bulbs and no natural lighting could come in. Is this what you call "a comfortable space to relax and be like at home" NEVER AGAIN!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ariel C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 maart 2016
at the heart of vigan
6
near in calle crisologo, very accessible.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria C. Groepen Philippines, 23 maart 2016
Best Spanish rest house experience
6,7
Nestled a few meters away from the famed Calle Crisologo, this hotel has the right feel of a Spanish rest house or our grandparent's rest house in the province. Loved the design and furniture that transport on to the old Spanish colonial era. Aside from the comfort and convenience, this hotel has it's own parking area which can be an issue if you are in Vigan
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvie G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 februari 2016
Where not to stay

Location
5,7
Place was really close to calle crisologo. But that is the only selling point. For those that want to book this hotel go directly to their website (cheaper). We booked a family standard room and was told it was good for 6. We were 7 adults and 1 child. An extra cot was provided but the room was really small compared to the picture we saw. Also the room looked like a servants quarters as it was located outside beside the parking. What made matters worse is the strange arrangement of the bathroom. There is a separate area of the toilet, shower and wash room with the shower stall in the middle. So after using the toilet you have to go to the other end to wash. The shower and the wash area are just separated by glass so you can see who is taking a shower. Breakfast also not that good. Choice of american sausage/ham, longanisa, bangus. If not for the location, i would not book this.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ammah J. Groepen Philippines, 17 januari 2016
Very much satisfied!

Accomodating and courteous staff, the rustic look of the hotel and a very comfortable space to relax and be like at home.
9,3
I am very much satisfied with my stay at MVHome Hotel. Aside from the courteous staff and the "real" vigan feel, the Hotel is simply a home away from home. :) Will be recommending this palce to my friends when going to another Vigan trip!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arlette O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 14 januari 2016
Vigan experience

Big rooms, nice location although noisy at night.
5,7
No breakfast menu choices.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siena C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2015
Great location, but with few setbacks

Location is just few walks away from Calle Crisologo; Cafe Leona and Plaza. The staffs are good and very cheerful. There's parking area inside the hotel compound.
6,3
No hot water in the shower. Direct booking offers free breakfast meal whereas Agoda online booking has none. Breakfast is okay though it took them almost 2 hours to prepare. The location is very accessible and the staffs are accommodating and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arlene C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 december 2015
Right at the center!!

Location, Cleanliness, Ambiance
8
It was a good stay at My Vigan Home. Next street to it is the famed Crisologo st.The hotel has an old look but was kept tidy and comfortable for the guests. The rooms are clean and okay in size. Toilet is clean and has a bidet.Complete toiletries are given. The staff is courteous and accommodating. It is near to the tricycle corner which you can hire to bring you to Baluarte and other far tourist sites. Maybe 300meters to St. Paul Cathedral, Plaza Burgos and Plaza Salcedo, city hall and provincial capitol.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ofir B. (Echt)paren Israel, 15 december 2015
Grate location no hot water

Grate location beautiful bilding
6
My vigan home hotel is located in the center, but other than that there is nothing good to say. Rooms are old and authentbut it doesn't mean the door must do noise. The shower was not hot even once!!!  The water in the cink went down to the floor and the water in the toilets didn't flush (imagine the ambbersment! ) The rooms are illed with mosquitos that will bit you nonstop  All rooms are noisy because of the sound of the street, prepare to wake up early.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - WinkelsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05