of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Winkels My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Receptie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vigan Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 131 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (131)
Sorteer op:
Simon E. Groepen United Kingdom, 8 december 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 november 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 27 november 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 november 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 november 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 oktober 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Groepen Philippines, 6 oktober 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Groepen Philippines, 3 oktober 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - WinkelsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07