of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Winkels My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Receptie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tuin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vigan Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 120 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (120)
Sorteer op:
Cynthia B. Groepen Philippines, 6 oktober 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Groepen Philippines, 3 oktober 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Groepen Philippines, 27 september 2014
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Groepen Philippines, 27 september 2014
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 9 september 2014
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 september 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Groepen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Individuele reizigers Italy, 15 augustus 2014
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 augustus 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 juli 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - WinkelsMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TuinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03