Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vergaderruimte My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Receptie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Vigan Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 88 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Steven G. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 april 2014
Only for short stays

-
5,3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2014
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6,7
Michelle M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 april 2014
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. Groepen Philippines, 30 maart 2014
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7,7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 maart 2014
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 maart 2014
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9,7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. (Echt)paren Finland, 10 maart 2014
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6,7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.
William V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 maart 2014
Good hotel with great location.

Location clean ambience
7,7
Good clean accommodations. The staff could be more cheerful and friendly to make your stay more enjoyable.
Norma J. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 februari 2014
Very pleasant stay.

The historic house, location and the staff.
8
Great stay at My Vigan Home hope to return one day.
Robert R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 februari 2014
Please Look Elsewhere

Location, Lobby and Towels
5,3
I booked the standard room through Agoda. To be kind, this room wasn't very nice. Of course, since the hotel is really a old mansion, all the rooms were not created as bedrooms. Still, my room was very noisy, small and the space wasn't well utilized. My bathroom was also tiny but large enough that I have a huge waterbug! To top off my stay, the staff were all very young and seemingly totally naive on how to run a hotel. They had people standing or sitting at all times. The breakfasts ranged from good to bad - depending on who was serving that day. The only constant on breakfast was that you had to place an order for one of a few choices. But the only constant would be that you would never get exactly what you ordered. There have got to be lots better choices in town! I stay in hotels over 80 days a year and I really wonder who gave this place all those glowing reviews?

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VergaderruimteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03