of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Tuin Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Suite Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Tuin Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Lobby Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgeving
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Tuin Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Terras Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Suite Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Chalong Aantal kamers: 32

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
5,0
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,3
Alle beoordelingen (20)
Sorteer op:
Igor V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 16 maart 2013
IDEAAL BUDGETHOTEL

WIFI, VRIENDELIJK, CENTAAL
6,3
Jonathan W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 14 november 2014
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Chris C. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 26 februari 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 19 februari 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Individuele reizigers China, 7 december 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Individuele reizigers China, 7 december 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 december 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 5 december 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 november 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8,3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 11 februari 2012
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9,3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: temple

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TuinNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurantNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgevingNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SuiteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgevingNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgevingNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgevingNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TuinNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UitzichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgevingNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgevingNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgevingNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TuinNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UitzichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UitzichtNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurantNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerrasNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SuiteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadkamerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Na Na Chart Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03