Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Badkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (116)
Sorteer op:
Sherrie J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 mei 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Bongkotratana S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 10 mei 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Chakrapan T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 april 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Suzanne C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 januari 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ukraine, 10 november 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 september 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 26 augustus 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 24 augustus 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Tal G. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 juni 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Kim S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 april 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03