Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Badkamer Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 17

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 130 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (130)
Sorteer op:
Sooraj K. Individuele reizigers India, 21 november 2015
The best stay on our Thailand trip.

Location, staff and price.
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves to the core thanks to "cooking man" and his cheery disposition. His dishes were amazing. And he helped us locate all the good photography spots around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alistair M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 november 2015
nice sunsets

views, views and more sea views.
6
Good except the staff don't seem to clean the rooms everyday and replenish the 2 bottles of free water and towels. Im not suggesting they change the sheets everyday but after 3 days the towels become a bit grimy and room could do with a clean. I don't see why it would be necessary to remind the staff to do this. Which was the case. It is the second time I stayed there. The 99 baht breakfast is not up to par. Rather eat somewhere else.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerald G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 oktober 2015
a great place to stay for peace and quiteness.

away from hustle and bustle of Patong, helpful staff, a great accommodation for solo travellers
8,7
Excellent time at the hotel. Simple clean and simply awesome views.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vanessa T. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 27 juli 2015
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!

the blue ocean
2,7
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherrie J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 mei 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bongkotratana S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 10 mei 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chakrapan T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 april 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzanne C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 januari 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Igor P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ukraine, 10 november 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 september 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - UitzichtNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - GastenkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BadkamerNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05