Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Phuket Luchthaven, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 56

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 512 beoordelingen

5 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (512)
Sorteer op:
Henk V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 april 2014
Mooi gelegen hotel.

Mooi gelegen, ruime kamers, mooie tuin.
8,3
We hadden een ruime kamer met extra bed, op de begane grond vlak bij een van de 2 zwembaden, mooie tuin en een goed restaurant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wil O. (Echt)paren Afghanistan, 7 februari 2014
Rustig en bij een mooi strand.

Grote kamer, rustig gelegen en dicht bij het strand
7
Prima, een aanbeveling voor de volgende vakantie op het eiland Phuket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Britta H. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 maart 2013
Dicht bij de luchthaven

Goed bereikbaar
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gustav N. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 16 maart 2013
Nice new small country and beachhotel

Närheten till Phuket bästa strand samt två bästa golfbanor, utmärkt kock och väldigt serviceinriktade.
7,3
14 fantastiska dagar. lägg till bacon,ost och Youghurt till frukost så är den komplett.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joost S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 februari 2013
Prima schoon hotel, dichtbij luchthaven

Mooi nieuw hotel, dichtbij luchthaven, paar leuke restaurantjes op het strand in de buurt
8,3
Behulpzaam personeel, mooi zwembad, zeker de moeite waard als je op doorreis bent en niet tever van het vliegveld wilt verblijven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Päivi P. Individuele reizigers Finland, 11 januari 2016
Not really on the beach

Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
6,3
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 januari 2016
Great friendly value for money experience

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
9,7
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heloise S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 1 januari 2016
so so

rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
5,7
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shane M. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 28 december 2015
1 night stopover

No insects
10
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 25 december 2015
Suited our requirements

Staff, Location, airport transfer
7,7
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 5 van 5 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BadkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05