Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 202 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (202)
Sorteer op:
Henk W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2014
Een heerlijk hotel buiten de drukte

Buiten de drukte, heerlijk ontspannen, zeer goede verzorging
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ingrid V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2012
Schitterend hotel met uitstekende faciliteiten

Mooi zwembad, rustig, gastvrij, fijne kamers
6,7
Ons verblijf in Maikhao was zeer aangenaam. Her personeel was erg gastvrij en het was lekker rustig op het resort. De kamers waren ruim en voorzien van de benodigde gemakken. Het Thaise restaurant is zeer goed, daarnaast is er ook een nternarionaal restaurant. Nadeel aan deze locatie is dat je echt op je resort bent aangewezen, in de omgeving is niets te doen. Het strand was niet geschikt om lekker aan te liggen, in verband met vele krabbetjes,
Hotel kenmerken tip: Fantastisch zwembad !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Veronica B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 18 april 2016
Excellent resort
6
We had a great three days stay at Naitai Beach Resort and Spa. A great resort, beautiful clean room, friendly and helpful staff and yummy breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janson M. (Echt)paren Canada, 11 april 2016
Decent resort for value
4,7
We had a bit of ants in the room by the bed. Location is decent to airport but don't expect to go to Patong beach everyday given that this is quite far from it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niki Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 maart 2016
Fine sand Beach but resort wares can be better

beach
6,7
Nice beach, but water not clear. Snorkeling even cant see fishes. And snorkeling tools are not in well status. Resort rooms hardwares can be maintenance in a better way, i stayed at Beach House and Pool Terrace room for my 4 days trip. As pool terrace room was repairing while we check in on first day so we've got upgrade room. Beach house hot water is not stable; wooden bed has tiny insects. Deck from balcony of pool terrace room need maintenance, especially a bit danger for child. Room amenities for both type rooms was not full equipped. No razor and comb for my rooms and my friend got it. Housekeep service was not as expected, fruit is not sending everyday and portion not same. My friend got no fruit plate but we received a full one. And Its a bit too late (around 4pm) to make up room. Food at beachside restaurant (I forgot the name but start with "L" ) was good and tasty and price nearly same as Hong Kong, so it was a bit pricy. Natai restaurant's buffet was just soso and food variety was not much. But a la carte was fine. The set dinner was good. Beverage price is high. Suggest to buy beer and soft drink at the souvenir shop at lobby, it doesn't charge vat. Staffs english level can be improved. But they are friendly and polite. Only one of bell-attendant looking for tips which he helped to pick luggage and stay at our room to introduce the room until we paid him tips. And on our check out date, he ring our room and asked for pick luggage to lobby which we haven't request to. Overall, view and beach was good and pretty. Staffs are friendly and try to help for any problem. Privacy and quiet. As everything has both sides, we are satisfied with the stay but the hotel can do better.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert S. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 19 februari 2016
Nice holiday
5
The hotel is very nice but the location very far from everywhere. We have solve it through rented car from the airport rental office. But be careful, driving in Phuket is for strong drivers only. The staff in hotel is very nice and helpful. To stay in ocean front villa is a beautiful experience. However the noisy air conditioning is uncomfortable. Against many other feedbacks, our breakfast was wide and very well supported. The offers for lunch and dinner are a bit limited but acceptable. No restaurant alternatives around the hotel. Drinks slightly overpriced, but they match to the standard Phuket level. For relax a beautiful place. One important thing- your neighbor’s are mostly Russian.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juan D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 12 februari 2016
.
6
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clara L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 februari 2016
Fantastic resort with great beach and pool

Peaceful, quiet enjoyment of beach, lots of privacy even though occupancy was full
6,3
Daily complimentary shuttle bus to Phuket town will be a huge plus. Staff needs to better their English proficiency in order to serve customers well. Communication is a barrier as staff failed to communicate clearly that pre-booking of shuttle bus is needed. Quality of food needs improvement.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hayley O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 februari 2016
Three night stay in February

The size of the rooms, the beach, the small family run restaurant on the beach (not connected to the hotel.)
6
I found my three night stay at the Natai Beach Resort a disappointment, this hotel is absolutely not a 5*. This hotel is in the middle of nowhere, venturing out is nearby impossible, they do run a shuttle service twice a day to Phuket Town which we found is usually fully booked so it is worth enquiring early; no information will be handed out by staff voluntarily! The staff are not at all friendly here, however I am guessing most are over worked after seeing one waiter asleep whilst standing up. The beach itself is lovely and there is a small restaurant situated about a 10/15 minute walk away from the hotel which is half the price of the hotel food and in my opinion much nicer! During my stay I enquired about several treatments at the spa where I was told they were unavailable. From here I traveled to other areas in Phuket which were much more enjoyable, to anyone considering this hotel I would recommend looking elsewhere, I found cheaper accommodation elsewhere far more pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 januari 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's

The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
4
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga PhuketNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Hotel exterieurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LobbyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LobbyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Hotel exterieurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FitnessruimteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KinderclubNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VergaderruimteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VergaderruimteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VergaderruimteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Business Center Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - WinkelsNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Strand


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01