Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Hotel exterieur Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gastenkamer Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Zwembad Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Zwembad Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Zwembad Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Zwembad Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Zwembad Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Zwembad Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Zwembad Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Khok Kloy Aantal kamers: 106

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 189 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (189)
Sorteer op:
Henk W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2014
Een heerlijk hotel buiten de drukte

Buiten de drukte, heerlijk ontspannen, zeer goede verzorging
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ingrid V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2012
Schitterend hotel met uitstekende faciliteiten

Mooi zwembad, rustig, gastvrij, fijne kamers
6,7
Ons verblijf in Maikhao was zeer aangenaam. Her personeel was erg gastvrij en het was lekker rustig op het resort. De kamers waren ruim en voorzien van de benodigde gemakken. Het Thaise restaurant is zeer goed, daarnaast is er ook een nternarionaal restaurant. Nadeel aan deze locatie is dat je echt op je resort bent aangewezen, in de omgeving is niets te doen. Het strand was niet geschikt om lekker aan te liggen, in verband met vele krabbetjes,
Hotel kenmerken tip: Fantastisch zwembad !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 januari 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's

The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
4
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Damiano B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 1 januari 2016
Nice but not a 5 stars

Beach, beach, beach
4,7
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 december 2015
A Great get away

comfort relaxing and peaceful.
8
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuen C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 november 2015
Good Value for Money

Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
9,7
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gurvinder A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 september 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
8,7
Fantastic highly recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
U W. Individuele reizigers Macau, 19 september 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good

nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
8,3
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 augustus 2015
quiet place for relaxing

quiet place for relaxing
7,3
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 augustus 2015
relaxing hotel

relaxing hotel
7
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga PhuketNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Hotel exterieurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GastenkamerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LobbyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LobbyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ZwembadNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurantNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FitnessruimteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KinderclubNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VergaderruimteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VergaderruimteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VergaderruimteNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Business Center Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - WinkelsNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03