Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen 6339 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Zwembad Natura Vista Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieur Natura Vista Bohol - Tuin Natura Vista Bohol - Tuin Natura Vista Bohol - Tuin Natura Vista Bohol - Omgeving Natura Vista Bohol - Omgeving Natura Vista Bohol - Zwembad Natura Vista Bohol - Gastenkamer
Natura Vista Bohol - Gastenkamer Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieur Natura Vista Bohol - Omgeving Natura Vista Bohol - Tuin Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao eiland Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 26
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (26)
Sorteer op:
Liz M. Groepen Philippines, 29 mei 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rachel E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. (Echt)paren France, 6 april 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 maart 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 23 april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 17 april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Groepen United States of America, 28 december 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Groepen Philippines, 25 juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Groepen Philippines, 1 mei 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Natura Vista BoholNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - ZwembadNatura Vista Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieurNatura Vista Bohol - TuinNatura Vista Bohol - TuinNatura Vista Bohol - TuinNatura Vista Bohol - OmgevingNatura Vista Bohol - OmgevingNatura Vista Bohol - ZwembadNatura Vista Bohol - GastenkamerNatura Vista Bohol - GastenkamerNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieurNatura Vista Bohol - OmgevingNatura Vista Bohol - TuinNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03