of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6342 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Bohol - Badkamer Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Zwembad Natura Vista Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Natura Vista Bohol - Tuin Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieur Natura Vista Bohol - Tuin Natura Vista Bohol - Tuin Natura Vista Bohol - Tuin Natura Vista Bohol - Omgeving
Natura Vista Bohol - Omgeving Natura Vista Bohol - Zwembad Natura Vista Bohol - Gastenkamer Natura Vista Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 18 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (18)
Sorteer op:
Anthony A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 23 april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 17 april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Groepen United States of America, 28 december 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Groepen Philippines, 25 juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Groepen Philippines, 1 mei 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. Groepen Philippines, 3 april 2013
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.
Chi H. (Echt)paren China, 14 maart 2013
CHEAP BUT DO NOT EXPECT THAT MUCH.

NICE VIEW, WARM WELCOMING, LOW PRICE
4
SPEND QUITE A LONG TIME TO GO TO THE PLACE NICE VIEW AND GREAT PRICE
Julirose G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 maart 2013
Customer Satisfaction is number 1

staff, offers and services, quiet
8,3
Natura Vista hotel's priority is to make sure that the guests are comfortable during their stay in the hotel. We were welcomed with some sparkling grape juice to celebrate our first wedding anniversary! I really appreciated it because we didn't plan anything special for our anniversary because both of us were really busy. The gesture was very kind of them. The hotel makes you feel immersed with the local neighborhood as the fisherman's boats are docked on the nearby beach. It is very quiet and secluded, which I consider as an escape from the normal hectic life. Miss Queenie is particularly attentive to the guests' needs and the staff provides a personalized service, which makes their hotel great!
Benjamin V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 februari 2013
Small rooms

cheap rates
2,7
The hotel was cheap but the accomodation was awefull.No toilet and bath inside room,to television set,likewise no place to store food.The swimming pool is only one but no water on it.Sometimes there is no flowing water in the faucet.Sometimes breakfast is served late in the morning.There is no available beach for swimmers ,only for fisherman.
Charlotte M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 december 2012
Beautiful place with friendly staff.

Lovely atmosphere with great hospitality from the staff.
8,7
This place is definitely off the beaten track, and therefore has a great chilled atmosphere to it. We were welcomed on our arrival with drinks and snacks, a real treat for 2 tired travellers. The lady who dealt with our booking was really kind and helpful throughout our stay. I would definitely return.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieurNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Bohol - BadkamerNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Bohol - StrandNatura Vista Bohol - ZwembadNatura Vista Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatura Vista Bohol - TuinNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel exterieurNatura Vista Bohol - TuinNatura Vista Bohol - TuinNatura Vista Bohol - TuinNatura Vista Bohol - OmgevingNatura Vista Bohol - OmgevingNatura Vista Bohol - ZwembadNatura Vista Bohol - GastenkamerNatura Vista Bohol - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08