Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6339 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zwembad Natura Vista Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Natura Vista Panglao Island - Tuin Natura Vista Panglao Island - Tuin Natura Vista Panglao Island - Tuin Natura Vista Panglao Island - Omgeving Natura Vista Panglao Island - Omgeving Natura Vista Panglao Island - Zwembad Natura Vista Panglao Island - Gastenkamer
Natura Vista Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Natura Vista Panglao Island - Omgeving Natura Vista Panglao Island - Tuin Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Dauis Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 27
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (27)
Sorteer op:
Brian T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 juli 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liz M. Groepen Philippines, 29 mei 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vincent R. (Echt)paren France, 6 april 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yvonne V. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 maart 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shelley V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 23 april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ariana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 17 april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christina N. Groepen United States of America, 28 december 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vernice M. Groepen Philippines, 25 juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Natura Vista Panglao IslandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel interieurNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZwembadNatura Vista Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurNatura Vista Panglao Island - TuinNatura Vista Panglao Island - TuinNatura Vista Panglao Island - TuinNatura Vista Panglao Island - OmgevingNatura Vista Panglao Island - OmgevingNatura Vista Panglao Island - ZwembadNatura Vista Panglao Island - GastenkamerNatura Vista Panglao Island - GastenkamerNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurNatura Vista Panglao Island - OmgevingNatura Vista Panglao Island - TuinNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05