of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entree Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entree Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Uitzicht Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Uitzicht Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Uitzicht Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel interieur Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Uitzicht Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entree
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Villa Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgeving Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgeving
Gebied: Kalaw Aantal kamers: 7
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Ruben W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 juli 2014
Prima verblijf gehad

Mooi gelegenVrijstaande bungalowsGoede prijs,kwaliteit verhouding
7
1 nacht geslapen. Prima hotel, inrichting wat oud maar daarmee ook wel schattig. Zou het alleen niet gebruiken om dagen te verblijven
Jack V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 februari 2014
Midden in de natuur en vriendelijk personeel

De natuur, en voor de rest niks
6,3
Kamers moeten opgeknapt worden. Het rook muf en naar mottenballen. Riool lucht in de badkamer
Ed B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2014
Zeer ontspannen verblijf

Rustige ligging, prima keuken, zeer aardige medewerkers
10
Verblijf was volledig naar wens. Ik heb hier mijn verjaardag gevierd waarbij de eigenaar van Nature Land II een werkelijk heerlijke taart heeft verzorgd. Ik heb zelfs spontaan een cadeau van hen ontvangen. Zeer attent! Keurig hotel met enorm ruime chalets. 10 min bergafwaarts lopen van het centrum.
Ingrid D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 december 2013
fantastisch terras en uitzicht

landelijk gelegen, mooi terras, vriendelijk personeel
7,3
het was wel moeilijk te vinden, maar het ligt heerlijk rustig en een mooi zitje met uitzicht op heuvels
Alejandro G. Groepen Spain, 18 augustus 2014
Not great

Room size, staff, nice view.
4,3
Room was not clean, dirty sheets. Friendly and helpful staff. However would not recommend it.
Julia S. (Echt)paren Germany, 21 mei 2014
Great Location! Great staff!

Accomodation, staff, views
9,7
Felice V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 mei 2014
Really friendly staff!! Great nature, near village

The service / people The rooms The nature
9,3
I really enjoyed it, early check,in was no problem. Friendly guys and big rooms for a good price.
Jittar W. Groepen Thailand, 12 mei 2014
Feel super relax

Big room Good facility Nice scenery
9,3
Room is very good. This hotel fulfilled our experience at Kalaw. It has an excellent surroundings. Hotel is located on the hill. We can walk down to the market or walk up to visit the bamboo Buddha image. The owner can speak Thai. That is superb.
Janusz S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 april 2014
A great budget hotel.

Lovely location, just out of town, though within easy walking distance. Very spacious rooms. Nice staff.
8,7
My stay was very pleasant, and I would happily go back there again.
Andrea J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 april 2014
Friendly staff

The staff
7
I went to Kalaw to book a trek and not a long term visit. This hotel wasn't centrally located which for a short stay, wasn't so convenient. That said, the service was fantastic, it's super quiet and the views from the hotel are gorgeous. I would recommend it for a longer stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - SuiteNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntreeNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntreeNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UitzichtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UitzichtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UitzichtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel interieurNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UitzichtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel exterieurNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntreeNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VillaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel exterieurNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel exterieurNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgevingNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Nature Land Hotel II, Kalaw

AS-AGWEB-3C03