of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Uitzicht Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entree Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Uitzicht Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entree Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Uitzicht Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel interieur Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgeving Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgeving Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgeving
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kalaw Aantal kamers: 7
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 99 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (99)
Sorteer op:
Klaas J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 oktober 2014
Erg grote kamer, schoon, erg vriendelijk personeel

Personeel was erg vriendelijk, kamer was erg ruim en schoon
9
De omgeving is schitterend. Het hotel ligt een klein stukje buiten het centrum van Kalaw op de helling van een heuvel. De bungalows zijn erg ruim en mooi. Personeel is super vriendelijk. We hebben hier maar één nacht gebleven, maar hadden graag langer willen blijven. Aanrader!
Ruben W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 juli 2014
Prima verblijf gehad

Mooi gelegenVrijstaande bungalowsGoede prijs,kwaliteit verhouding
7
1 nacht geslapen. Prima hotel, inrichting wat oud maar daarmee ook wel schattig. Zou het alleen niet gebruiken om dagen te verblijven
Jack V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 februari 2014
Midden in de natuur en vriendelijk personeel

De natuur, en voor de rest niks
6,3
Kamers moeten opgeknapt worden. Het rook muf en naar mottenballen. Riool lucht in de badkamer
Ed B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2014
Zeer ontspannen verblijf

Rustige ligging, prima keuken, zeer aardige medewerkers
10
Verblijf was volledig naar wens. Ik heb hier mijn verjaardag gevierd waarbij de eigenaar van Nature Land II een werkelijk heerlijke taart heeft verzorgd. Ik heb zelfs spontaan een cadeau van hen ontvangen. Zeer attent! Keurig hotel met enorm ruime chalets. 10 min bergafwaarts lopen van het centrum.
Ingrid D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 december 2013
fantastisch terras en uitzicht

landelijk gelegen, mooi terras, vriendelijk personeel
7,3
het was wel moeilijk te vinden, maar het ligt heerlijk rustig en een mooi zitje met uitzicht op heuvels
Adam M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 februari 2015
Great choice in the mountains

View, location, staff.
8,7
We had one night in Kalaw before our trek to Inle Lake and we mostly stayed at Nature Land 2. They have a handful of sweet little cottages built on a hillside. We ended up in a multilevel cottage with beds upstairs, a sitting room downstairs, and a large bathroom in the middle. We were surprised to learn that the hotel was no more than two years old, as many of the faucets and fixtures looked like they'd been corroding for years. This was the only bathroom on our trip that smelled like a bathroom. However, the hotel is so moderately priced ($50) that we were happy to overlook this. At first I was worried that the hotel was too far from town to explore, but the market is just a 10 minute walk downhill and we easily used the hotel as a starting and ending point for a Lonely Planet walking tour that goes right past the hotel. The one major issue was that we didn't actually get to sleep at the hotel. As we were getting ready for bed and trying to shower, we discovered that we had no hot water. The nice staff tried to fix the tank, but ended up breaking a major pipe and shutting off the water completely. They brought out a plumber, but he said there was nothing that could be done that late at night. So, without any water and no free rooms, the manager found us another room in another hotel. He said he could cover the cost. We ended up at the Junction Rose, which while we were grateful for the room and the hot shower, was a far inferior hotel. We found out that it cost less than what we'd paid for Nature Land 2, so we asked for the difference from Nature Land's manager in the morning. They were happy to accommodate. Despite this major snafu, we were happy with the staff at Nature Land 2. They were kind and deeply apologetic and bent over backwards to make our late night shift easier. We decided to chalk this up to staying in a mountain town in a developing country. With this in mind, we would recommend Nature Land 2 as a good option in Kalaw.
Robert P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 21 januari 2015
Very nice hotel, large comfortable bungalows

Friendly owner and staff, big rooms, quiet location
9,3
This is an excellent place to stay. It's quite new, and has several separate bungalows on a hillside. Very private, and good views. We stayed in one of the large, deluxe bungalows, which has a separate sitting room, and would be ideal for a family with kids. The owner and staff are very accommodating and helpful. It's owned by the same family who owns Natureland I. The two are not very close together, and the mini-bus driver who dropped us off on the highway in Kalaw gave us directions to the wrong one. But the owner was quick to come over and give us a lift in his car. It's a 10 to 15 minute walk into downtown.
Marc W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 januari 2015
Great location

Location, staff, rooms
8,7
Warm enough (temperature wise in January) and friendly staff. Professional with a family-run atmosphere.
Natalie S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 december 2014
Nature Land II

Good service to help with mishaps, Lovely setting, not too far a walk from town.
5,7
The shower dripped all the time, making it difficult to sleep and the rooms were not cleaned daily or the beds remade.
Johan S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 28 december 2014
Ok hotel, a little far to walk

Staff, room, view
6
Just stayed one night so it was fine. Staff helpful and accomodating. Morning was quite cold so don't forget to bring warmer clothes.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UitzichtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntreeNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UitzichtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntreeNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UitzichtNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotel interieurNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgevingNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgevingNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgevingNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GastenkamerNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07