of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entree New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgeving New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 727 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,0
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (727)
Sorteer op:
Sai-Kuen L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 augustus 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 augustus 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8
Karen A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 augustus 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.
Ronald M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 augustus 2014
Just a place to bayj and sleep

Location, Cheap and accomodating staff
6,3
This is just a place to bath and sleep. The room and bathroom is small. The Location is good. There are lot of Indian guys along the lobby and outside the building just don't mind them and just say no and thank you when they offer something. it made the place a bit awkward. Some Indians were aggressive. The staffs are nice.
Ginie A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 juli 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Dooho K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 15 juli 2014
not recommend for private traveler

location, shower room and shopping mall
6
so small room than i thought, but location was wonderful. near many shopping mall and close subway station. so very easy to move other place. but room was small and not clean and a little noisy
Mike T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 juli 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Groepen Kazakhstan, 1 juli 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntreeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgevingNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08