Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entree New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgeving New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 786 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,0
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (786)
Sorteer op:
Somphop K. Groepen Thailand, 5 mei 2015
Location is Good!!

Location, Nice Staff, Suitable Price
5
The good location, but staffs have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time.
Somphop K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 5 mei 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
5,7
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time
Erwin R. Groepen Philippines, 28 april 2015
Simple Budget Hotel

accessible
7,3
we're able to check-in early at 11am,
Pornrote N. Groepen Thailand, 16 april 2015
Only location

location
2,3
It a hostel small room nothing only room and toilet Lift is alway full have to wait so long Bed for two people it very small just for children If you only come for sleep it will be ok to choose this hostel
Chantel O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 april 2015
Small, Old, room

location
4,7
Just a "stay" for budget travel. A place for sleep & shower. Couldn't expect much.
Ruslan K. Individuele reizigers Russia, 11 maart 2015
Good location, cheap rooms

location, price, lng
6
We stay in this guesthouse for 4 nights. It's good place for little money.
Jerome J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 februari 2015
not expensive

not expensive price
6,7
Not expensive
Waraporn S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 december 2014
good location for budget travelers

price ,location ,avenue of stars by walking distance
7,3
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Waraporn S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 december 2014
good location

good location, price and early checking
7,7
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Mary R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 november 2014
You money's worth

Staff, Location, Price
7,3
We stayed there with my husband and 1 year old daughter from November 27 to November 30. New Yan Yan is located on the 9th floor of Chungking Mansions. Location is great because it is very near MTR and boutiques. Elevator was very small and slow. It can only accomodate up to 7 people. Sometimes, you wait for 15 to 20 minutes before you can go up or down. So grab everything before you go out. Jacob, the assigned staff for this hostel was very accommodating and very nice. We were able to check in at 10AM without additional charge. Also, we were able to choose a more spacious room although it is still small. The cleanliness was okay. Overall, this is a budget hostel, the lesser the price, the lesser the quality. So if you want a "hotel style" ambience, this is not for you. We will still stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong if we are still in a tight budget.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntreeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgevingNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04