of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entree New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgeving New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 745 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (745)
Sorteer op:
Eline T. Groepen Norway, 16 november 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 november 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 2 november 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 oktober 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 oktober 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 augustus 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 augustus 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8
Karen A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 augustus 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntreeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgevingNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03