Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entree New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgeving New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 683 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (683)
Jiann L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 april 2014
strategic

location, comfort, transport
6,7
Old building with strategic location. Generally it is comfortable. For ladies extra caution is necessary. lift waiting might be long. Good deal for price.
Feisal Z. Groepen Malaysia, 12 maart 2014
Comfort is out of the question

Near public transport, halal restaurant and nearsome attraction.
5
Joseph V. Groepen Philippines, 10 maart 2014
Comfortable

Just wifi
6
budget wise the room is ok, all that you need for a budget hotel is provided. one thing i dont like is the people at the ground, crowded lobby!
Deep B. Individuele reizigers India, 9 maart 2014
It was good, cosy and affordable with no headaches

Clean, Nice staff, Felt safe, Easy location
8,3
It was a adhoc trip. I was wondering how the guest house will be. I got into the guest house. Was welcomed by the staff from Nigeria very friendly and had a smile in there face. Felt good. THen showed the room i was impressed though small as I was expecting that but it was clean neat and felt comfortable. I really appreciate for keeping it clean and safe for visitors.
Sucipto A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 9 maart 2014
Budget Accomodation

Price and Location
6,3
Donald J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 8 maart 2014
Probably would not stay again.

None
3,7
This is two separate guesthouses apparently with rooms on multiple floors. I paid for a double room with a bathroom and they tried to put us in a filthy room with someone else's things in someone's apartment and the bathroom was across the hall. Only when I said that this was acceptable did they "find" the room that I had booked.
Richard T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 maart 2014
Overbooked hotel, sent room in owner's flat

Centrally located close to TST MTR station.
5
My arrival coincided with two other parties. I was led to a room on the 8th floor, apparently the Owner's unit. Room was big with outside bathroom, with limp mattress and bedding that could do with a wash. Had a bite of sorts on one arm the next day .. not sure what it was. Did not get a chance to see room on the main floor (9th), so cannot comment on that.
Imelda K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 maart 2014
It was nice

Near public transport,
8
Quite okay and the room is very small yet it was value for money
Sukhumarporn U. (Echt)paren Thailand, 2 maart 2014
Worth every penny

locate on central of city, nice staff, clean
6,7
nice, location is spectacular in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, but the room is quite small. And nearby is surrounding with black people who bother you all the time you walk by.
Anggun A. Groepen Indonesia, 26 februari 2014
surprisingly with the room condition!!!

small, cold and bad bathroom
5,7
the room is smaller that i ever saw in the website. very cold inside the room because there is no hitter and the bathroom is so small just like a public toilet. and the hot water was not literary hot which you can use all the time. the building were full of proplr. the building is not very safe area to go out at night. and many people are standing in the street suspiciously. will not going back, ever and never.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntreeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgevingNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04