of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 47 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (47)
Sorteer op:
Rexel L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 12 november 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.

There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
8,3
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Janina A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 juni 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 mei 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 7 mei 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Groepen Philippines, 11 april 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 maart 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 februari 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Groepen Russia, 11 februari 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Groepen Canada, 20 januari 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Groepen China, 9 augustus 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stadNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01