Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New International Guest House

Flat A7, 11 Floor, Block A, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 38

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,3

uit 60 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
5,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,7
Alle beoordelingen (60)
Sorteer op:
Paul K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 mei 2012
Als backpacker niks mis mee

Midden in de stad en schoon
8
We hebben daar 6 nachten doorgebracht! Het is karig maar prima, schoon en betaalbaar. De kamer is wel behoorlijk lelijk maar verder prima! Het zit wel op een rare plek in een glimmend gebouw waar allerlei mannen rondhangen de hele dag.
Uitgaansleven tip: Leuk om een drankje te doen in de bovenste bar van het peninsula hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natcha A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 oktober 2015
Air Conditoner noise like electrical shock inside

Clean, service mind, near MTR
6
Reserve via agoda
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wenbin P. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 13 oktober 2015
Unconfirtable living experience

location and price only
3,7
No hot water supply and poor sound-proofing at night. Not suitable for business type accommodation!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 april 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 april 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 april 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 april 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leah A. Groepen Philippines, 15 februari 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheng H. Groepen Singapore, 10 december 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helen J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 december 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05