of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Badkamer New International Guest House Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten New International Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Receptie New International Guest House Hong Kong - Entree New International Guest House Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 38

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,3

uit 57 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,7
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
5,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (57)
Sorteer op:
Paul K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 mei 2012
Als backpacker niks mis mee

Midden in de stad en schoon
8
We hebben daar 6 nachten doorgebracht! Het is karig maar prima, schoon en betaalbaar. De kamer is wel behoorlijk lelijk maar verder prima! Het zit wel op een rare plek in een glimmend gebouw waar allerlei mannen rondhangen de hele dag.
Uitgaansleven tip: Leuk om een drankje te doen in de bovenste bar van het peninsula hotel
Michelle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 april 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 april 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 april 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 april 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Groepen Philippines, 15 februari 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Groepen Singapore, 10 december 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 december 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 november 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Groepen Kazakhstan, 30 oktober 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - BadkamerNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - ReceptieNew International Guest House Hong Kong - EntreeNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - New International Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01