Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 1828 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1828 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

pravin L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
lovely hotel
good
very good value for money near the central market easy excess to night bazar verry good hotel service
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

pravin L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
lovely hotel
good
verry good location in the middle of chiagmai near to central market easy to shopping
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

Allen C. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location
Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2012

mark K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2012

ngan C. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

mark K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2012
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2012

CHALERMKIAT D. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Good Location & Reasonable Price
Friendly staff
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2012

ngan C. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012

Peter L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
great value hotel
great value
i had a great stay at this hotel and ended up staying longer than planned. the hotel is in a great location, a quiet area but near all the nightlife. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and accomodating, and will help you book any tourist trips you want to go on. the rooms are small but clean, and get cleaned daily.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2012

mark K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2012
consistent, good TV selection
It's not a backpacker dump, but appropriate for business.
Maid was great. Front desk friendly. Small beds. Easy to get everywhere, but not right in the middle of it. I've walked there from the Arcade Bus Station. Noodle shop is top notch about 50 meters down the street.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2012