arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 1824 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1824 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

Radchadaporn P.
Thailand
21 oktober 2010
Cheap hotel
Free WiFi on Cheap hotel believe it?
I went back Chiangmai with my family. This hotel really near big market in Chiangmai City and near Mea Ping River.You can buy and shopping local stuff and food. Me & my husband and my mom can walk to walk street in the night time that open only Sunday. Little bit far from the hotel actually we can take a red trunk very easy but I prefer to walk. Haha I will back to this hotel everytime when I back my hometown. Good on cheap price and Free WiFi that really important for me.

robert C.
Verenigde Staten
11 oktober 2010
don't know what this means
excellent location for me, near Taepae Gate, Chinese market, very inexpensive, but clean, and functional
if you use, 'you get what you pay for, then new Mitrapap is a real bargain in this regard, as you get more than you paid for.
I know Chiang Mai and usually stay at 3 star 'Taepae Place Hotel for 590 bht, which is a bargain, but decided to try New Mitrapap because of rates and good recommnedations, and I was not disappointed...will stay again! Bob Chames

Joanne H.
Ierland
06 oktober 2010
Odd layout but great value
Aircon and good tv with lots of English speaking channels
The New Mitrapap is an odd looking hotel, it looks like it used to be a private hospital or prison. However for the price they charge it is great value - clean, comfortable, free water each day, free wifi and very nice staff. They kept our bags for us too when we went trekking. We also found out from speaking with the other people on our three day trek that we got a lower price for the trip compared to the others, and we booked through Mitrapap. We stayed in two types of rooms, the one for which has a double bed, and the one for with twin beds. Both were clean and serviced everyday. The location is about 5 to 10 mins walk from the walled city but its no disadvantage as all the guest houses in the walled city look old and cramped. I would stay here again.

Yvonner S.
Verenigde Staten
29 september 2010
I love this hotel
everything
make sure you book online before hand or else expensive
I cant say enough about how much i love this hotel. i have stayed here 3 times and i love the location and the price is always unbelieveable for what you get. There is tons of shopping and the great night market not to far away and losts of great local places to eat. Every time i come to this city i always find something new.

Yvonner S.
Verenigde Staten
29 september 2010
I love this hotel
everything
none
This area is great. Its very calm but yet has a lot going on. Its so easy to navigate the area. I love this city so much. Everytime i come to chaing mai i find so new part i ve never seen before. And if you want to go see another town its so easy to get there from here. You can find cheap places to have your laudry washed, rent a bike, and eat local food.

Yvonner S.
Verenigde Staten
29 september 2010
I love this hotel
everything
none
This area is great. Its very calm but yet has a lot going on. Its so easy to navigate the area. I love this city so much. Everytime i come to chaing mai i find so new part i ve never seen before. And if you want to go see another town its so easy to get there from here. You can find cheap places to have your laudry washed, rent a bike, and eat local food.

Melissa S.
Verenigde Staten
21 september 2010
great value
price, decent location near night market
Through Agoda, we booked a double with aircon for a night in the rainy season. It's a very simple room, but perfectly fine and an amazing value. the air conditioning worked well and the linens were clean, which is what's really important. The night market is right around the corner and cheap excursions can be booked at the front desk.

mark K.
Verenigde Staten
15 september 2010
best deal in town
quiet, clean, good TV.
only 1 internet computer
I had stayed here before, and will gladly stay again. It is not pedestrian friendly, yet there are many open air markets. If you don't have a lot of stuff; you can walk from Arcade Bus Station.

Pilan P.
Thailand
14 september 2010
นิวมิตรภาพ
ราคาถูก
โรงแรมเก่าไปหน่อย
ที่ตั้งของโรงแรมใกล้กันกับสถานีรถอาเขตทำให้สะดวกต่อการเข้าพัก แต่เนื่องจากเป็นโรงแรมที่สร้างมานานมากแล้ว ห้องพักจึงค่อนข้างเก่านิดหน่อย ผสมกับมีกลิ่นตุๆ แต่ก็ไม่ถึงกับมากจนอยู่ไม่ได้ โดยรวมแล้วเหมาะสำหรับคนที่จะเดินทางมาเที่ยวในตัวเมือง แล้วแวะเข้ามาเพื่อนอนหลับ

Gino M.
Italië
12 september 2010
Its a clean and cheap place to stay. Perfect if u
The best thing is that it was cheap. Clean room with air con.
Two nights, and for the price, it was a good deal. Recomended for travellers looking for some tours and then keep on going.