Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 115 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (115)
Bas B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 16 juli 2013
prima verblijf in hanoi, mooi statig gebouw

grote kamers, goede ligging
8,3
prima plek om hanoi te verkennen! goede service medewerkers!
Hans B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 november 2011
prima hotel, basic

ruime douche
7,3
Positieve kanten; elke dag wordt er vers fruit op de kamer gezet, waterkoker aanwezig, met elke dag nieuwe zakjes oploskoffie. vriendelijke doorboy, die elke dag met een glimlach de voordeur voor je open houdt.Voldoende handdoeken. Nadelen geen lift als je moeilijk te been bent. Het balkon was omsloten door muren, dus geen uitzicht.
Tip: Mischien hebben de bovenste kamers wel uizicht
Rosalie M. Groepen United States of America, 11 april 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 november 2013
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Groepen Malaysia, 1 november 2013
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7
Morten J. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 28 oktober 2013
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6,7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 oktober 2013
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6,7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.
Thien N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 15 oktober 2013
Friendly staff, convenient location, decent room

Friendly staff, great location, convenient access to tourist services
8,3
We enjoyed our 3 day stay at New Vision. The staffs are very friendly as they offer to help us with professional attitude. One impressive moment to share: we were sitting at the PC station (free with internet access) in hotel's lobby, the staff proactively brought us some water to drink. I never experience any better friendly attitude in any other hotel. The hotel is located inside Hanoi Old Quarter, very immediate access to the famous old central of Hanoi. The hotel has its own service to book tour in and around Hanoi so it's very convenient for you to get to nearby famous landmarks with affordable price. The hotel also surrounded by various tourist company that provide all kind of services you may need. Famous food restaurants are also within 2kms radius. The hotel also provides us with multiple promotions. We were picked up for free from the airport (even though we enjoyed a 50% discount by booking from agoda). We also got one voucher for 1 free stay until 30th April 2014. One drawback was that the mobile signal is weak inside the room. During our last day, there was also some issue with the wify modem, so we could not connect to internet. Overall the experience is above 7/10, we will definitely stay in this hotel next time to Hanoi.
Christian B. (Echt)paren Germany, 5 oktober 2013
Mediocre at best

location, price, helpful staff
6
First the good things: the location of the hotel is in a very lively neighborhood, the staff can arrange train tickets and tours for you and there's an ATM right next to the place. As for the rooms, don't expect to much - everything is a little rundown in this place. The breakfast is horrible, from the uninterested staff to the musty smell and very bad food there's not a good thing to say about it. Good for a night on a tight budget but nothing more...
Mark P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 oktober 2013
Great hotel in Hanoi

Clean, great location, awesome breakfast
9,7
I stayed for 2 nights in a Deluxe Room with balcony. The room was very clean and they provided a free plate of fruit in your room each day, a nice surprise. The staff were welcoming and friendly. They have dedicated tour booking agents and their prices were competitive with outside travel agents. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the street, or bring some earplugs. Best of all was the buffet breakfast - a wide range of western and eastern choices...really awesome! A great hotel, well done New Vision!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteitenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteitenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Nabij openbaar vervoerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Nabij openbaar vervoerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Nabij openbaar vervoerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Nabij openbaar vervoer


AS-AGWEB-3C07