of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 163 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (163)
Sorteer op:
Stan R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 augustus 2014
perfect location

locatie, prijs, personeel
8
Super verblijf gehad! Locatie was perfect en het personeel was vriendelijk! Ook nog een goed betaalbaar!
Bas B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 16 juli 2013
prima verblijf in hanoi, mooi statig gebouw

grote kamers, goede ligging
8,3
prima plek om hanoi te verkennen! goede service medewerkers!
Hans B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 november 2011
prima hotel, basic

ruime douche
7,3
Positieve kanten; elke dag wordt er vers fruit op de kamer gezet, waterkoker aanwezig, met elke dag nieuwe zakjes oploskoffie. vriendelijke doorboy, die elke dag met een glimlach de voordeur voor je open houdt.Voldoende handdoeken. Nadelen geen lift als je moeilijk te been bent. Het balkon was omsloten door muren, dus geen uitzicht.
Tip: Mischien hebben de bovenste kamers wel uizicht
Nootchada C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 6 april 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Nootchada C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 6 april 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Siim P. (Echt)paren Estonia, 3 april 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Derek T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 maart 2015
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Wee P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 februari 2015
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9,7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Rachel H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 januari 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Lye C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 13 december 2014
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8,7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C03