of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 133 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (133)
Sorteer op:
Stan R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 augustus 2014
perfect location

locatie, prijs, personeel
8
Super verblijf gehad! Locatie was perfect en het personeel was vriendelijk! Ook nog een goed betaalbaar!
Bas B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 16 juli 2013
prima verblijf in hanoi, mooi statig gebouw

grote kamers, goede ligging
8,3
prima plek om hanoi te verkennen! goede service medewerkers!
Hans B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 november 2011
prima hotel, basic

ruime douche
7,3
Positieve kanten; elke dag wordt er vers fruit op de kamer gezet, waterkoker aanwezig, met elke dag nieuwe zakjes oploskoffie. vriendelijke doorboy, die elke dag met een glimlach de voordeur voor je open houdt.Voldoende handdoeken. Nadelen geen lift als je moeilijk te been bent. Het balkon was omsloten door muren, dus geen uitzicht.
Tip: Mischien hebben de bovenste kamers wel uizicht
Gabriel T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 augustus 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 1 augustus 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 juli 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 juli 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. (Echt)paren Germany, 28 juni 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 juni 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Groepen Indonesia, 30 mei 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Bar/LoungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteitenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Recreatie-faciliteitenNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Nabij openbaar vervoerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Nabij openbaar vervoerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Nabij openbaar vervoerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Nabij openbaar vervoer

Beoordelingen door klanten - New Vision Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02