of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Hotel Nikko Hongkong

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 464
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1666 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1666)
Sorteer op:
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 december 2010
Zeer goed hotel

Erg mooi hotel met ruime kamers
10
Zeer goed hotel, erg mooie kamers en een zeer vriendelijke receptie. Alles zeer goed geregeld. In de omgeving van het hotel zijn zeer veel goede restaurants te vinden. Goede taxiservice In het hotel ook een uitstekend restaurant en een zeer goed ontbijt. Dit is een tophotel wat we iedereen die Hong Kong gaat bezoeken kunnen aanraden.
Richard M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 september 2009
Zeer prettig familie hotel

Schoon, vriendelijk, mooie kamers, makkelijk bereikbaar
8,7
Hotel Nikko is zeer makkelijk bereikbaar vanaf de luchthaven, snel in Central en de beurs in Wan Chai. Een ideaal hotel voor zowel zakelijk als vakantie. Je moet wel rekening houden met konstante drukte in de lobby door in en uitgaande groepen toeristen uit China en Japan. De kamers zijn prima, alles wat je nodig hebt is voor handen en de badkamer is lekker ruim opgezet met apparte bad en douche. Het hotel wordt goed onderhouden en ziet er schoon en verzorgd uit.
Restaurant tip: Ga eens lekker eten bij het Thaise restaurant Nara op het plein tegenover het hotel. Lekker en helemaal niet duur!
John H. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 juli 2014
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9,3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 19 juli 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9,3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Ken T. Groepen Singapore, 18 juli 2014
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7,7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.
Ronald L. Groepen Malaysia, 18 juli 2014
Quite, convinient place to stay

Location are good. Close to foods and public transport. Free shuttle bus provide to a few main key locations
7,7
Very good place to stay. Good for family & couples
Chan C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 juli 2014
Crowd with too many tourist groups aparted

staff impolite, too crowd but room environment still satisfied
4,3
Hsin-Chieh C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 30 juni 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good view, big room, quiet
9,3
Kwang J. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 juni 2014
Centrally located

location is convenient, many restaurant nearby, shopping centre surrounded
8
Overall is fine, unfortunately the room condition is a bit old.
Mori A. Groepen Japan, 27 juni 2014
Very clean good service

Staffs very kind, good facility. Location was the best, price also good for this level of hotel
8,3
I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I come to Hong Kong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05