Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1900 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1900)
Sorteer op:
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 december 2010
Zeer goed hotel

Erg mooi hotel met ruime kamers
10
Zeer goed hotel, erg mooie kamers en een zeer vriendelijke receptie. Alles zeer goed geregeld. In de omgeving van het hotel zijn zeer veel goede restaurants te vinden. Goede taxiservice In het hotel ook een uitstekend restaurant en een zeer goed ontbijt. Dit is een tophotel wat we iedereen die Hong Kong gaat bezoeken kunnen aanraden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 september 2009
Zeer prettig familie hotel

Schoon, vriendelijk, mooie kamers, makkelijk bereikbaar
8,7
Hotel Nikko is zeer makkelijk bereikbaar vanaf de luchthaven, snel in Central en de beurs in Wan Chai. Een ideaal hotel voor zowel zakelijk als vakantie. Je moet wel rekening houden met konstante drukte in de lobby door in en uitgaande groepen toeristen uit China en Japan. De kamers zijn prima, alles wat je nodig hebt is voor handen en de badkamer is lekker ruim opgezet met apparte bad en douche. Het hotel wordt goed onderhouden en ziet er schoon en verzorgd uit.
Restaurant tip: Ga eens lekker eten bij het Thaise restaurant Nara op het plein tegenover het hotel. Lekker en helemaal niet duur!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yue M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 17 februari 2016
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelly H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 januari 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ulrich C. (Echt)paren Germany, 22 januari 2016
A little bit old fashioned
5,3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 7 januari 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent

New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
8
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jamie W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 januari 2016
Pleasant stay

- location, breakfast and room comfort
8,7
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Willy M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 december 2015
average stay

Cleanliness, handy phone and newly renovated
7
Overall stay is average
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sai D. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 20 december 2015
Very Nice and clean hotel

nice dining facilities
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 20 december 2015
cozy stay

nice staff
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01