Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Newhotel Lafayette

25 Rue Buffault, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Restaurant Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Badkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Badkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Receptie Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Balkon/Terras Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Restaurant Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Restaurant Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Restaurant
Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Lobby Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Lobby Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Lobby Newhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 39
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (39)
Sorteer op:
Yii R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 20 juli 2015
Value for location and price

Location, near Metro, price and clean
7,3
Stayed in the triple room. A bit small but clean although aircond was not as cool as the weather was very hot. Overall good considering the price you paid. Metro is just 3 min away and there's a convenient stores and several restaurants nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benjamin G. (Echt)paren France, 8 juli 2015
Hotel in Paris

Well located, nice and quiet hotel
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rebecca E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 17 juni 2015
Ms

Staff were nice
8,7
It was good, the bathroom door was a little hard to handle, not closing all the way. But that was the only issue.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edgardo G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 juni 2015
Visit

Staff performance
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Markus W. Individuele reizigers Germany, 22 mei 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location staff value
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacky Y. Individuele reizigers China, 22 maart 2015
location ok, room ok

Location ok,rooms ok,price ok
7,7
So far so good, price is ok if included breakfast is perfect .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wun H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 23 november 2014
hotel close to Opera House and Lafayett

convenient, restaurants around, and two supermarkets nearby
8
hotel room is pretty small, but i think i cannot expect too much at this price. location: 15 min easy walk from opera house and Lafayett, can walk there if you take Roissy bus from airport even though we have a few luggage and a child in a buggy. quite a number of restaurants around and you can find a small carrefour and franpix (supermarkets) nearby. wifi was not working when we arrived but i managed to use it that night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Judy H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 29 augustus 2014
Comfortable stay

location, cleaness
8,3
It was a nice stay in general, good value of the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 juni 2014
Paris

Near to Metro, Good Foods nearby & Receptions are helpful
7,7
Overall is okay. Hotel well maintain and nice view from Windows. Recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chiu C. Groepen Hong Kong, 11 april 2014
will never stay in this hotel again

location is not too far to shopping area
3,7
rule staff, horrible room like ghost house, we stayed in the room on ground floor and we heard someone knock the window in mid-night. we told the staff on the next day, but the staff there only tell us they can do nothing. one of our friend come to find us and who is not staying in this hotel. she just told the staff our room no.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Newhotel Lafayette ParijsNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - RestaurantNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - BadkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - BadkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - ReceptieNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - Balkon/TerrasNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - RestaurantNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - RestaurantNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - RestaurantNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - LobbyNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - LobbyNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - GastenkamerNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - LobbyNewhotel Lafayette Parijs - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05