of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel

Van Leijenberghlaan 221, Zuideramstel, Amsterdam, Nederland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : NH Musica
NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Entree NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Entree NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte
NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Zuideramstel Aantal kamers: 213
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 36 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (36)
Sorteer op:
Theresia A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 juni 2013
Prima hotel voor een weekendje Amsterdam

Ruime, schone kamer. Makkelijk te bereiken met de auto
6,3
Wenjie T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 augustus 2014
Good business hotel

Value for money, comfortable room and quiet location
7
Stay was average. Free WIFI was extremely slow.
Jonathan B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 januari 2014
OK but could be better

Room size, quietness, staff
7,3
I'd stayed here before. It seemed worse this time. The room was getting a little shabby and staff only came round to clean it once a day (so it missed being cleaned once). The bed seemed to have broken springs. The free Internet has a very strict download limit. Nonetheless, the hotel's not bad. The location has its pros and cons. It is a little way from the tram, although it's close to a bus stop. I like the quiet location through.
Saeed Z. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 20 augustus 2013
it was a nice stay

Great Breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
It was a great stay in nice and good size rooms and great breakfast with kind staff
Dorothy J. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juli 2013
Great

Comfortable rooms, Staff was helptful and Pleasant, And it was quiet location
9
It was a great hotel and our stay was memorable and it was easy to get transport from
Tsz S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 juni 2013
very clean, comfortable room however far from city

spacious room, clean bathroom, bright room
6,7
The hotel room is clean and spacious, however very far away from City. The tram station is 15 mins away from the hotel. The internet is with slow speed which no video/apps can be loaded except messenger apps or emails.
Essa A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 15 juni 2013
very nice hotel

i like room very comfortable
9
Jonathan B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 mei 2013
A good hotel in a decent location

Breakfast, staff, room cleanliness
8,7
This was a clean, comfortable, and modern hotel. The included breakfast was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The location is not central Amsterdam by any means, but the walk to the tram/metro is not too bad, and there is a bus to Amstel station which is only a couple of minutes away. Either way you can be at Centraal Station in 35 mins or so. Besides, beautiful parks and forests were only a short bike ride away and there were plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. I would come back here.
Zhanar A. Individuele reizigers Kazakhstan, 12 mei 2013
Comfortable room, attentive staff

Staff, room, internet
7,7
My friend and I was pleasantly surprised with great attentive staff who were willing to help in anything including reservations for the sightseeings. Clean room and fast speed Internet made our stay in NH Musica Hotel very nice.
Yueying Z. (Echt)paren China, 11 mei 2013
close to Zuid train station, remote from downtown

NH standard
6
It's not a pleasant experience to stay here for 3 days. We were informed to pay eur15 (or 20. cannot recall) to check in 1 hour earlier, but decided to waited in the lobby together with a few more couples from 11am. till the moment we finally got the door key, there was nobody checking out in the meanwhile. The lady at reception forgot to scan our agoda voucher at checkin, but asked for a paper version ,which i have already thrown away during the stay, at checkout when we were rushing to hop on the cab and catch our train. NH hotels? Never ever again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - VergaderruimteNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - FitnessruimteNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurNH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - NH Amsterdam Zuid Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C04