of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Receptie NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Bar/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Hotel interieur NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Hotel interieur
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Bar/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Uitzicht NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Fitnessruimte NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Nabij openbaar vervoer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Nabij openbaar vervoer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Vergaderruimte NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Hotel interieur NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Hotel interieur NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Vergaderruimte NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 268
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 105 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (105)
Sorteer op:
Ben R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 september 2014
vriendelijk en gastvrij

ligging, goede schoonmaak, prettig personeel
9,7
Heel aangenaam, bed was aan de krappe kant (120cm)
Diana E. Groepen Netherlands, 10 september 2012
geweldige locatie, nette kamers

in het centrum
8,3
hotel ligt naast het metrostation, 1 halte vanaf Hauptbahnhof. Vriendelijk personeel. Fiets gehuurd in hotel voor 12 euro per dag, ideaal!
Restaurant tip: check tripadvisor voor restaurants in de buurt met een goede recensies, de keuze is namelijk reuze in Berlijn!
Candy S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
Very good
Gaby M. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 september 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9,3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 september 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8,3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Eran C. (Echt)paren Israel, 10 september 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Hannah F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 september 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Jana M. (Echt)paren Slovakia, 8 september 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 september 2014
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 september 2014
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlijnNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - ReceptieNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Bar/LoungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Hotel interieurNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Hotel interieurNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Bar/LoungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - UitzichtNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - FitnessruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Nabij openbaar vervoerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Nabij openbaar vervoerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Hotel interieurNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Hotel interieurNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Eten en drinkenNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlijn - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A03