of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel exterieur NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Executive Lounge NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Receptie NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel exterieur NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Receptie NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel interieur NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel exterieur NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Gastenkamer NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel interieur
NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel exterieur NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Balkon/Terras NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Uitzicht NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Business Center NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Buffet NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Uitzicht NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Ligging: Mitte Aantal kamers: 392
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 64 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (64)
Dion K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2013
Goed hotel met goede service

Locatie, bedden, service
8,3
Uitstekend verblijf perfecte ligging en metro station om de hoek. Vlakbij historische checkpoint charlie.
Rob V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 18 augustus 2012
Goed hotel met moderne kamers met goede service

centraal gelegen
7,3
De kamers zijn goed. opgeknapt in 2012. Het personeel is goed en behulpzaam.
Johanna M. Groepen Netherlands, 13 april 2012
mooie en ruime kamers. Zeer goede matrassen!

Goede matrassen, liggen echt heel fijn. En groot bed. Zijkant zeer rustige kamers.
6,7
Grootschalig hotel met nette kamers, niet klein. Redelijk ruim. Kamers met balkon, de luxe studio kamers hebben een apart gedeelte met een bankje en plasma scherm. Goede föhn. Bad iets aan de kleine kant, maar overigens fijn om na een lange wandeling in te liggen. Locatie; om de hoek bij checkpoint Charlie, op loopafstand van de wijk Mitte(Munzestrasse etc..)met veel leuke winkeltjes en restaurants. Friedricheinstrasse om de hoek met vele leuke winkels van duur tot iets goedkoper.
Eugene T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 17 oktober 2013
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 16 oktober 2013
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 september 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 augustus 2013
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 juli 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 juni 2013
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 juni 2013
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlijnNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Executive LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - ReceptieNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - ReceptieNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel interieurNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - GastenkamerNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel interieurNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - UitzichtNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Business Center NH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - UitzichtNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Bar/LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - FitnessruimteNH Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C02