of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

NH Carlton Amsterdam

Vijzelstraat 4, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1017 HK (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Jolly Carlton Amsterdam
NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer
NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balzaal NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balzaal NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 218
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 131 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (131)
Sorteer op:
Rob J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2013
Ideaal Hotel voor centrum Amsterdam

Grote kamer, centraal gelegen, attente medewerkers
7
Goed verblijf met een geweldige dienstverlening van het personeel!
Susanne S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 31 december 2011
Fijn hotel op fantastische locatie centrum A'dam

Midden in het centrum, goede service, prima ontbijt in sfeervolle zaal
8,7
Een prima hotel met ietwat gedateerde kamers maar wel schoon. Eerder inchecken was geen enkel probleem. De bedden waren goed. Ons zoontje van 3 jaar ging last minute mee en daarvoor werd kosteloos een bedje geplaatst. het was geen enkel probleem. De medewerkers achter de receptie zijn vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De mogelijkheid om pas om 12.00 uit te checken vinden we een grote pre.
Ron P. Groepen Netherlands, 20 augustus 2011
Goed Hotel met fijne ligging

Nette schone kamer en goed personeel
8,7
Maar 1 dag geweest (om op stap te gaan). Kamer was netjes, schoon en alles zoals het in de beschrijving stond. Gewoon zoals je het mag verwachten.
Felicity D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 november 2014
Perfect for a Short Break

Location, Location, Location!
8,7
I booked this hotel for a weekend break with my boyfriend. I was a little nervous after reading a lot of damning reviews, but we were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were a bit dated and I think they do need to refurbish the hotel, but nothing was as bad as I'd been made to believe. It was clean, the bed was incredibly comfortable, the bathroom was a good size, the staff were polite and helpful. I'm not sure if the other reviewers were expecting a gold plated room and angelical staff complete with halo, but I have no complaints about this hotel. I don't think you could get a better location for the price. O yes and the location is fantastic.
Sari M. Zakelijke reizigers Finland, 9 oktober 2014
Good location, that's all

location
5,3
Location is good, otherwise just basic hotel that has a weird smell in it..
Adeline P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 september 2014
Good location, but noisy and poorly maintained.

Only the location
5,3
As I was checking in, I overhead the girl at the next counter asking if there was a break-in the day before in one of the hotel rooms, and asked if it happened often. (Do note that the person behind her was the guest of the hotel who had her room broken into. This set the tone for my stay in NH Carlton. I was extremely careful throughout my stay. What really disappointed me was the reply from the front counter staff, where she brushed the question away pretending to not understand the question, and instead said, "I do not know why would anyone want to break into the hotel rooms." It is not very reassuring for guests as there was no mention of changes in security measures to prevent it from happening again. Other than the location, I would not recommend the hotel. The room looks very old, and carpet is badly stained. A complete difference from what was seen on the hotel site. Although the bed was clean, housekeeping is questionable because, why are the bins in the room not cleared daily? This is not a hotel for the light sleeper as well, the only time when there was no noise from the street below was between 5am to 7am.
Melissa M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 september 2014
Hotel room safe broken into

English speaking staff, location
5,7
We stayed at no Carlton for the third time these past days. We left the room to do shopping and all the money we had with us (euros and US dollars) were secured in the hotel room safe. When we came back, all our money and jewelry were missing already. Police were called b the hotel did not even guarantee that they would be able to compensate us for our missing valuables. They just made us file a police report and wait for insurance to take care of it. Terrible terrible security, we were all traumatized by the event and left several thousand euros poorer.
Navin I. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 10 augustus 2014
good location

nice location
5,7
it was ok
Tarik S. Individuele reizigers Bosnia and Herzegovina, 10 augustus 2014
Flower

Location, bed, staff
9
It was nice. Staff at the main desk are very helpful. Hotel is situated in a very busy area filled with restaurants and bars where many locals like to go out. It is easily accessed by train from the central station which is very convenient only a few stops from central. Rooms look a bit different from the photos that are presented in agoda but it might be due to the renovations done and is not updated. Toilet is small but functional with good shower.
Tao J. (Echt)paren China, 8 augustus 2014
comfortable stay

loction
9,3
The hotel is just opposite of metro and bus station. It is very easy to get to major tourist's attractions. The bus service 24 hours. So it is very convenience. The room is clean and cozy. The housekeeping service is good. They change the bath towel everyday. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall it is a very nice stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

NH Carlton Amsterdam AmsterdamNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/TerrasNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - BalzaalNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - BalzaalNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center NH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerNH Carlton Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08