Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

NH Frankfurt Airport

Morfelder Street 113., Frankfurt Luchthavengebied , Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 65451

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 220 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (220)
Sorteer op:
Wee M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 januari 2016
Convenient, comfortable, friendly.

The location was near airport. The free shuttle provided between airport/hotel made it more convenient. The room is clean and comfortable and the staff are mostly friendly, polite and helpful.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jihyun K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 4 januari 2016
great

location, shuttle service, clean.
10
perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ling H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 december 2015
Good

Clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuanjen W. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 23 november 2015
Good

Location, Price, comfortable
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuanjen W. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 21 november 2015
Nice offers and location to Airport and Downtown

Location, Price, comfortable
10
With reasonable price for stay over 2 nights, I will added this hotel in favorite list.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pimsupa J. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 november 2015
Good location

Location cleanliness
7,3
Convenient
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark B. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 9 november 2015
poor food even worse internet

rooms and location
7,7
When I want a choice of Hamburgers I go to Burger King or Mac Donald. When I am in European hotel I want a German/ European food not 15 types of Burgers. Internet connection as slow as not existent I need to sent 3 e-mails it took me 1 hour in the middle of night. I had been traveling in US Japan, China and Europe and never has such bad internet and lack of choice to eat - strongly advice to avoid this hotel markus
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vantanee S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 oktober 2015
Clean/Near Airport/Free shuttle bus

Near Airport/Free shuttle bus/Friendly Staff
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samuel C. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 oktober 2015
Me
5,3
Very bad location and the ad only mention it's convenience to FRA BUT didn't mention it is under the landing path and the noise is ridiculously high!!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 oktober 2015
Short stay

The location
5,7
The room was hot, no air conditioning. Fumes from a truck outside the window were coming into the room. Food was expensive and staff were no to friendly. Maybe I just picked the wrong days to stay at the hotel. But won't stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
NH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - WinkelsNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center NH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Business Center NH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - EntreeNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - EntreeNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - EntreeNH Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06