Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 312 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 312 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

wejdan S. van Saoedi-Arabië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
love it
great
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

WEN S. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Good hotel for leisure and business travelers
Great location, easy accessibility to tourist spots. Walking distance to the central train station. Staff is approachable and helpful. Plenty of eating options around hotel. Safe surrounding area to hang out till late. May be noisy given the hype around the hotel. Nevertheless, an overall pretty good hotel to stay in but one should not expect facilities like swimming pool, gym etc. Wifi reception is good and comes free.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Sylvia P. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Nice hotel in great and convenient location.
Nice hotel, right next to De Bijenkorf department store and Kalver Straat shopping. Walking distance (ard 10 mins leisure walk) to Amsterdam Centraal train station.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Brenna L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Best location
stayed there in Jun 2015. Walking distance (abt 20mins) to Central Station or 1-2 tram stops away. right in the middle of Dam Square. V convenient to reach the shopping area, food, sight seeing, tourist stops. Modern rooms whether its main or new wing (stayed there over 2 periods of the same trip)
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

abraham A. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
5* hotel without gym,swimming pool and business center
A5star hotel without normal facilities. Staff not trained Will not return
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

SYARIL M. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Perfect Amsterdam Honeymoon experia
The hotel is smacked right in the dam square. Posh mall next to it. Walking distance to red light district. Affordable food around it... what more can one ask for a hotel? PERFECTION!
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Galina M. van Bulgarije
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Sight seeing in Amsterdam
It was a marvelous experience especially walking in the vicinity and visiting the Palace and the New Church which currently hosts Marc Chagall's Calvary Exhibition. Wonderful hotel with wonderful location; much preferred to us each time we visit Amsterdam
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Seddiqa H. van Bahrein
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Amazing location & wide clean rooms
The hotel is located next to dam square, shops, restaurants, mall & central station is 10 mints by walk. Rooms are wide & clean & the staff are super friendly.. My favorite hotel in Amsterdam indeed :)
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Seddiqa H. van Bahrein
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Amazing location & clean wide rooms
The hotel is located in dam square & next to restaurants, shops, mall & central station is like 10 mints by walk max.. I totally like the hotel not just for the location, it have really modern wide room which are kept clean all the time & the front office staff are so friendly & helpful as usual.. I think this is my 6th time staying in this hotel!
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Mohammad B. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Family and I had a great and comfortable stay in the hotel. Location is great.
Location was in the Dam.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016