arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

Dam 9, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 JS

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 308 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 308 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

8,4 Sylvia P.
Indonesië
16 juni 2016
Nice hotel in great and convenient location.
Nice hotel, right next to De Bijenkorf department store and Kalver Straat shopping. Walking distance (ard 10 mins leisure walk) to Amsterdam Centraal train station.

9,6 Brenna L.
Singapore
07 juni 2016
Best location
stayed there in Jun 2015. Walking distance (abt 20mins) to Central Station or 1-2 tram stops away. right in the middle of Dam Square. V convenient to reach the shopping area, food, sight seeing, tourist stops. Modern rooms whether its main or new wing (stayed there over 2 periods of the same trip)

5,2 abraham A.
Nederland
10 mei 2016
5* hotel without gym,swimming pool and business center
A5star hotel without normal facilities. Staff not trained Will not return

10 SYARIL M.
Maleisië
05 mei 2016
Perfect Amsterdam Honeymoon experia
The hotel is smacked right in the dam square. Posh mall next to it. Walking distance to red light district. Affordable food around it... what more can one ask for a hotel? PERFECTION!

10 Galina M.
Bulgarije
10 april 2016
Sight seeing in Amsterdam
It was a marvelous experience especially walking in the vicinity and visiting the Palace and the New Church which currently hosts Marc Chagall's Calvary Exhibition. Wonderful hotel with wonderful location; much preferred to us each time we visit Amsterdam

9,6 Seddiqa H.
Bahrein
04 april 2016
Amazing location & wide clean rooms
The hotel is located next to dam square, shops, restaurants, mall & central station is 10 mints by walk. Rooms are wide & clean & the staff are super friendly.. My favorite hotel in Amsterdam indeed :)

9,6 Seddiqa H.
Bahrein
04 april 2016
Amazing location & clean wide rooms
The hotel is located in dam square & next to restaurants, shops, mall & central station is like 10 mints by walk max.. I totally like the hotel not just for the location, it have really modern wide room which are kept clean all the time & the front office staff are so friendly & helpful as usual.. I think this is my 6th time staying in this hotel!

10 Mohammad B.
Maleisië
28 maart 2016
Family and I had a great and comfortable stay in the hotel. Location is great.
Location was in the Dam.

9,2 Jessica S.
Indonesië
22 maart 2016
The best location in Amsterdam
The location is awesome, next to De Bijenkorf and red light district.. Many Shop , cafe and restaurant around.

9,7 Frank B.
Verenigde Staten
11 maart 2016
Great Hotel
Staff, bed, F&B