of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlijn, Duitsland 10245 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Friedrichshain Aantal kamers: 304
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 48 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (48)
Sorteer op:
Ludwein T. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 13 mei 2013
Origineel prachtig uniek muziekhotel.

Ongelooflijk knap qua interieur. Aan alle details wordt gedacht. Zeer vriendelijk personeel, goede bar en super ontbijt!
10
Olle W. Groepen Sweden, 15 december 2013
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 25 november 2013
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Groepen United Kingdom, 28 oktober 2013
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. (Echt)paren Brazil, 13 augustus 2013
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Groepen Brazil, 11 augustus 2013
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. (Echt)paren Brazil, 11 augustus 2013
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juni 2013
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 juni 2013
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.
Andrew B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 8 juni 2013
Lovely hotel. Not so great location.

Art / music oriented design, available guitars, bathrooms
8,7
I was there for a 3-day conference that took place in this hotel, so it made sense to stay there. I just had a basic single room but it was still beautifully designed, just a smaller version of the ones they show on their website. The hotel is an interesting piece of architecture with a huge overhanging section. It's just a shame it's a good 15 minute walk from anywhere. I'm not so into bars and clubs, which seemed to be the main type of restaurant anywhere near that I could find. The hotel restaurant menu looked stunning, but it was too expensive, easily £50 - £60 a head for a three course meal, plus wine. I'm into photography and architecture, but other than this hotel, the place seemed a bit run down and there was nothing to photograph or inspire me.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlijnNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Nhow Berlin Hotel, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A08