Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlijn, Duitsland 10245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 106 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (106)
Sorteer op:
Yvonne V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 december 2014
Erg mooi hotel!

Hip, modern hotel. Erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, we konden om 9.15 al in onze kamer terecht. Op 5 min lopen van U of S bahn.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mirjam S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 november 2014
Heerlijk hotel!

Design, comfort, bar/lounge
8
Goed hotel, gastvrij. Mooie kamers, nieuw en schoon. Wel iets verder uit het centrum en fietsen huren was overpriced. Twee keer zo duur als bij andere verhuurpunten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ludwein T. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 13 mei 2013
Origineel prachtig uniek muziekhotel.

Ongelooflijk knap qua interieur. Aan alle details wordt gedacht. Zeer vriendelijk personeel, goede bar en super ontbijt!
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole K. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2016
...

...
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ingrid V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Unaisi N. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 december 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajiv D. Individuele reizigers India, 19 december 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 20 september 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Howard R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 11 september 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthias H. (Echt)paren Germany, 18 juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlijnNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - FitnessruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - FitnessruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Business Center Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Business Center Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - FaciliteitenNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05