Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Luchthaven, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 153 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (153)
Sorteer op:
Lucas H. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 december 2012
leuk hotel voor alle leeftijden.

sportcafe en restaurant naast het hotel
9
Goed nieuw hotel,10 minuten van vliegveld,25 minuten van schoppingmals en sukhumvit,zeer vriendekijk personeel goed ontbijt voor 150 bath.minibus beschikbaar,.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Spreken redelijk engels
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raymond V. Individuele reizigers Norway, 7 februari 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lisa M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 januari 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nathan D. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 december 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Klaus B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 22 december 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eugene P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 december 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 november 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Knud R. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 11 november 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda Z. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 juni 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajkumar S. Individuele reizigers India, 21 juni 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntreeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteitenNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteitenNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntreeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Receptie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06