of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nojoum Hotel Apartments

Abubaker Al Siddique Road, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad
Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 91 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (91)
Sorteer op:
Marlene E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 6 april 2014
Prima zeer groot appartement, wel gedateerd

zeer groot appartement, aardige medewerkers, Dubai is geweldig!!
7
Op website van Agoda staat dat er Free WiFi is, maar WiFi bleek tegen betaling te zijn, ook na navraag bij de receptie (60 dirham per 24 uur), dit zou dus van de website afgehaald moeten worden.
Rene L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 25 augustus 2013
Nojoum Hotel Apartments prima verblijf in Dubai

Dichtbij airport en oude centrum van Dubai, prima ligging tov het nieuwe deel van Dubai, centraal gelegen tov heel Dubai
9,3
Prettig verblijf, ruime kamers, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt is goed, ontbijt tijd zou langer mogen, nu voor 10:00 uur zou best tot 11:00 uur mogen zijn. Er wordt veel door hotel geregeld, bijv diner aan boord van dohw, zandboarden, taxis, etc. Tegenover het hotel is een supermarkt die 24 uur per dag open is. Zwembad en Gym zijn schoon en goed onderhouden. Hotel ligt prima tov alle bezienswaardigheden en de Creek. Een aanrader voor iedereen die Dubai wil zien en beleven.
Kefah M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 6 september 2014
Good appartment but some room no have free wifi

Clean confortable nice swimming pool
7
its good apartment clean conformable only they need to provide free internet to all rooms.
Hussain A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 29 augustus 2014
Abu Dhabi

Location& Appartment Rooms size and Car Parking
8,3
it was very good
Vanessa D. Groepen Philippines, 27 juni 2014
big space

space, location and value of money
7,7
superb.... will be highly recommend this to my family and friends..
Pio J. Zakelijke reizigers Angola, 27 juni 2014
ok

location
6
Was ok. The staff was to slow to react to the needs
Sonya C. Groepen Australia, 28 april 2014
Friendly staff, clean slightly dated Apartment

cleanliness, spaciousness, staff friendly
7,7
Comfortable & easy to get to & from.
Mubarak A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 19 april 2014
Quiet surroundings, Centrally located

Quiet surroundings Easy access to the airport and Centrally located
8,7
it verey nice place for family.Quiet surroundings Easy access to the airport and Centrally located .also, the staffwere friendly
Erika L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 8 april 2014
Hotel location is good but not so near to metro

Family hotel, hotel room is big, nice hotel
6
Our stay at the hotel is ok, but i thought we will have a free wifi in our room, i know it is included in our reservation but they said we don't have, they will charge us for the wifi. Even the hotel lobby don't have a free wifi. The hotel also gave us a thank you letter for choosing their hotel and even mentioned in the letter that if we need their help going to the airport, they can call a taxi to send us to the airport, but it doesn't happen, we called taxi on our own because their staff is not entertaining us, how sad and bad their service was during our last day.
Hursit A. Individuele reizigers Turkey, 22 maart 2014
horrible experience!

great breakfast.
3,3
this hotel was my biggest disappointment at all. pros - great brakfast cons - not clean enough - noisy (street and usually families are staying and people parrying at the hotel) - poor customer service (do not pay online, just book it and pay at the hotel to get a good quality customer service) - we booked 2 rooms; and was not a pleasant stay - wifi is extra charge, even though they say complimentary online never go back again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments DubaiNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken


AS-AGWEB-3B06